Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Analytics for Big Data

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Analytics for Big Data von University of California San Diego

4.3
Sterne
967 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 182 Bewertungen für Graph Analytics for Big Data

von Álvaro G C

Jun 19, 2017

a course focused on enhance basic skills supported with very good tools. If you want to learn, this course will be as good as you work

von freddy a

May 07, 2017

A good topic to continue building upon big data with Graphs, however Week 5 needs some more understandable examples and exercises.

von Othmane B

Feb 20, 2017

Very interesting class, large applications possibilities, unfortunately the hands on machine wont work properly

von Aviad K

Dec 31, 2019

Skims the subject in some cases but overall very good, I enjoyed the Neo4J class it was very informative

von Chandrakanth B

Dec 07, 2019

In this phase i could able to know analytics how it is helping big data and it's graph analysis.

von Paras M

Dec 31, 2017

Great Course and Lot of learning.Best part was the detailed description and explanation of Neo4j

von Nicolas I

May 10, 2017

It started well, but it became a little hard when Java came in. Apart from that, it was great.

von Vilhelm v E

Mar 14, 2020

Nice course! Really nice lectures but the labs could have been a little more challenging.

von Anthony W U

Mar 22, 2017

Displaying handson queries graphically would make it more appealing as it was in Neo4j

von Gabriel T

Feb 09, 2018

Very sound course with lots of information to digest. Just enough for "lift-off".

von Petch C

Apr 21, 2020

hand on is quite hard and need a lot of installation such as cloudera.

von Kun Z

May 10, 2017

Very good project! Hopefully it will be helpful in my future career!

von Efendi

May 22, 2017

Suggest to remove the peer-grade assessment as it could be bias :)

von Anant K

Feb 07, 2019

Can be improved further by including rigorous Hands-on exercises

von Adam G

Dec 21, 2018

Within the usual pedagogical standards, it is a very good course

von Prospero-Martin R

Sep 01, 2018

I really enjoyed learning graph analytics, great course!

von Juan J R M

Aug 26, 2017

It's really long and we need more practical examples

von Miguel A R S

Dec 05, 2017

This is a great introductory course.

von Amir A

Feb 09, 2017

Thanks so much

you are great people

von Fernando M

Jun 30, 2016

interesting practices with neo4j

von Mehul P

Dec 31, 2017

Nice overview to get into it.

von Seth D

Sep 09, 2016

best course of the series

von Congcong Z

Dec 05, 2017

well explained

von Liliana d C C M

Nov 11, 2019

buen curso

von Qian H

Jul 31, 2017

Not bad