Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning With Big Data

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Machine Learning With Big Data von University of California San Diego

4.6
1,379 Bewertungen
263 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Top-Bewertungen

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

RC

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 244 Bewertungen für Machine Learning With Big Data

von Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

von Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

von Sajeed K

Nov 25, 2018

Great

von Jude O

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite good and easy to follow

von Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

von Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

von salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

von Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

von selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

von Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

von Apurva T

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course. Training very well provided by trainer. Very good examples used.

von Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

von Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

von Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

von Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

von Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

von Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

von Mohd A A

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you for teaching me

von Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

von Nishant J

Mar 26, 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

von Renato A G

Aug 15, 2017

Amazing course, introduce the basic concepts.

von Anup K M

Apr 22, 2018

very good

von Darius T

Jan 01, 2018

Great course to understand Machine Learning basics and practice with Spark

von Sita R P G

Dec 21, 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

von Raunak S

Apr 21, 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.