Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning With Big Data

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Machine Learning With Big Data von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
2,391 Bewertungen
506 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Top-Bewertungen

JG

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

18. Juli 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 488 Bewertungen für Machine Learning With Big Data

von JESÚS D G S

12. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, tiene aplicaciones muy didácticas, hace énfasis en tema conglomerados y clasificación que son temas que muy poco se profundizan en otros cursos.

von Lawrence O

28. Feb. 2017

Very well explained course on Machine Learning. I am grateful for the highly insightful course like this. I will recommend this course for all data enthusiasts.

von Gaurav g

5. Mai 2020

Great Learning from this course surely one have to take this course for the clarification of conceptual as well as practical implementation of Machine Learning

von Prasanna U

25. Aug. 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

von Cristian D A

24. Nov. 2020

Fue un buen curso, aprender las nociones básicas de análisis de datos y diferentes tipos de algoritmos mas aun haciendo las practicas con las herramientas

von Ramesh T V R

25. Dez. 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

von Lola B

19. Okt. 2017

This is by far the most enjoyable course of the big data specialization, i loved the teaching approach and enjoyed all the hands on exercises. Great job!

von Nishant J

26. März 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

von Simon B C

31. März 2020

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.

von Jose L R

20. Sep. 2018

It's a very good introductory course, in this course we acquire the first notions on clustering, association, classification and regression.

Great!

von Billy P

20. Apr. 2017

Really fun, glad I finally finished. I got so distracted running off and learning things. I got familiar with scala and python along the way too.

von Ankur K

19. Aug. 2017

Love this course , given me good understanding of Machine Learning , Also introduced two tools - KNIME and Spark Mlib with really good hands on

von Mihai-Bogdan Z

28. Aug. 2020

Very nice, facile explanations, makes it easy to understand the friendly part of ML but not the mathematical part which is way more difficult.

von Fernando A S G

26. Juli 2017

Wonderful teacher! Excellent course! But if you really want to learn Machine learning with Big Data, you have to work yourself on a project

von William J C

25. Sep. 2019

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

von Raunak S

21. Apr. 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

von Daniel E Y M

13. März 2020

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

von Alfred A

4. Nov. 2021

The course content was well structured , excellent presentation and step by step hands on practice using KNIME and Apache Spark.

von Edward F

9. Juli 2018

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!

von João F

18. Juli 2020

Great course with detailed explanations of complex topics and very good assignments. A big "thank you" to the teaching staff!

von Mahamat N A M

30. Jan. 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

von Chandrakanth B

6. Dez. 2019

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

von William B

8. Apr. 2018

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

von Amit M

5. Dez. 2019

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

von Carlos M

25. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. The tools and its explanation were very useful for understanding the key concepts of Machine Learning