Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning With Big Data

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Machine Learning With Big Data von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
2,388 Bewertungen
504 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Top-Bewertungen

JG

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

18. Juli 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 486 Bewertungen für Machine Learning With Big Data

von Anurag S

4. Okt. 2018

A very good introduction to fundamentals of machine learning from a practitioner's perspective, without going into mathematical details (there are many other courses for that). The focus was on using big data systems for performing ML tasks and it was introduced quite well.

von Jhoan S T G

21. Okt. 2020

Un curso muy práctico, si se toma a conciencia cada conjunto de videos y lecturas se aprende bastante, realizar los laboratorios es fundamental para el aprendizaje. El curso está bien diseñado y tiene un carácter introductorio. No es un curso para estudiantes avanzados.

von Ryan H

13. Juni 2017

I was really happy to take this course after the last two had really disappointed me. The organization was a lot stronger which led to a better understanding. The hands-on problems were also very thorough. It was a great introduction to machine learning with big data.

von David d

31. März 2018

I would have like to seen how to compare models using KNIME. For example the hands on could have explored a number of classification models and then simplified this KNIME youtube video to demonstrate how to select the best model using ROC

von Fernando G d L V

14. Sep. 2017

It's been a little difficult but I am happy, I will take a machine learning course with R. I used databricks for processing since my Mac it's old, databricks it's free and nice but I couldn't run the libraries matplotlib parallels plot.

von carlos r m

11. Nov. 2020

Excelente!!! altamente recomendado, para quienes comienzan en el mundo del análisis de datos, ya que se hace un repaso exhaustivo de las herramientas que ofrece las matematicas y la estadistica en direccion de conseguir ese objetivo.

von Gaurav D

4. Juli 2017

This is really very useful course to start with machine learning which goes through all terminology and basic algorithms in detail with hands on. More information about Spark would have been little bit more useful.

von Asif A

29. Mai 2020

It was an interesting and very informative course. The course was well planned and tutors were brilliant. The course was useful from a practical point of view. Thanks, Coursera for proving such an amazing course.

von JOSE F B H

29. Juni 2020

Este curso presenta de manera clara los conceptos introductorios necesarios para realiza el " Machine Learning", las palabras finales de la tutora son un gran ejemplo y una metodología a seguir. Excellent course

von CAMILO A D L C A

9. Apr. 2020

The instructores were great. Extremely clear and detailed. I really learned a lot and would recommend this course to everyone wanting to have a general overview of machine learning for data analysis. Great job.

von loveneet k

27. Juli 2018

very good overview of machine learning. Hands on exercises gives a solid platform to explore the real problems. Realize that ML is all about experiments doing , no theory. More u get ur hands dirty more u learn

von Asmaa A A I

7. Aug. 2020

this course is amazing and its one of the most interesting and informative one in this specialization i really enjoyed it and the instructor is great and illustrates everything in a very simple and clear way

von Othmane B

29. Dez. 2016

I really enjoyed the course since it's match with my patience and work, in addition I'd like to highlight the instructor, clear,organized idea and steps, this was 70% of the success of the course I believe.

von CRISTIAN A U R

28. Jan. 2020

I highly recommend this course. Well explained, simple but complete enough to capture the basics of machine learning applied to big data analysis. It also has a good balance between theory and practice.

von Juan C A G

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

von ELIXENDER L

5. Mai 2020

Very interesting and well planned to cover the expectations of the first level course to motivate the student to continue in this conceptual and application framework in the BigData scenario.

von Piero T

8. Jan. 2017

The course was the best introduction I had for machine learning. Helped me a lot to understand different concepts from people who already know about the subject and I didn't have any idea.

von Andres F S

15. Dez. 2020

Buen curso, le exige bastante al estudiante, sin embargo hay pasos en los cuales se debe investigar fuera del curso para poder completar las tareas en los software. Sin embargo muy bueno

von Rony K D

31. Juli 2020

I am so much pleased with this course. Very much convinced by the presentation, way of speech, and the script of the Instructor. I am so excited to learn more about Machine Learning.

von Basil C

16. Feb. 2020

This has given me foundational knowledge in Machine Learning for someone who is not a practitioner. Thank you Mai Nguyen for the excellent course presentation. Keep it up.

von EDWARD A A F

16. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio en Aprendizaje automático apoyado en pyspark. los vídeos fueron muy instructivos y la profesora que los presenta explica muy bien los temas.

von Roberto G C

1. Sep. 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

von Jauhari K

28. Juni 2021

Good content and delivery. Just make sure to follow instructions on cloudera VM config based on inputs in the forum. Hopefully the contents and tools will get updated.

von Nikhil P

3. Juli 2019

This course provides you starting point to start working in KNIME and helps you in explaining basic statistics concepts along with its application in KNIME and Spark

von JESÚS D G S

12. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, tiene aplicaciones muy didácticas, hace énfasis en tema conglomerados y clasificación que son temas que muy poco se profundizan en otros cursos.