Chevron Left
Zurück zu What’s Your Big Idea?

Learner Reviews & Feedback for What’s Your Big Idea? by The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
132 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

Top-Bewertungen

PG

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

JN

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 34 Reviews for What’s Your Big Idea?

von Deleted A

Feb 24, 2019

I already love what I saw in this first video.

von Aditya S

Jun 11, 2018

Great case studies and perspective

von Paola E G

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

von Constantino F

Jan 02, 2018

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

von Dirk v V

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

von Xiaolie Q

Aug 10, 2017

Great Course!

von Santiago P

Aug 07, 2017

Abarca todos los aspectos a tener en cuenta al momento de emprender algo.

von Christian A K

Jul 02, 2017

The lecturers are monotone and the quality of the video and conversation is low

von Glen J

Jun 17, 2017

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

von Deleted A

May 16, 2017

good ideas

von Johannes P v N

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

von andy t

Dec 03, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Jorge I Q C

Nov 05, 2016

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

von Torben D

Sep 11, 2016

Great online course, really learned some new technics - others got refreshed. Looking forward to start my own venture using this course as the first buildingstone.

von Грысь Е Н

Jun 17, 2016

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

von Ben

Jun 08, 2016

Gives an overall idea of being an entrepreneur!

Good MOOC :)

von julio

Apr 12, 2016

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

von Gnanavelu

Mar 22, 2016

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

von Xiaojie L

Feb 28, 2016

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

von Sharron D

Feb 15, 2016

Very Good Course and the Professors explained the material very well. Thanks

von Yadunandan

Feb 01, 2016

good course and well presented by both.

von KAUNG N S

Jan 07, 2016

Perfect for me!

von ali a

Oct 13, 2015

Good course, the ideas are organized , some many real example have been explained. I recommend this course for all people who have ideas in their minds.

von Fabiola R

Oct 11, 2015

Excelente toda la información suministrada

von Aude R

Sep 09, 2015

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!