Chevron Left
Zurück zu What’s Your Big Idea?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What’s Your Big Idea? von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
Sterne
150 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

Top-Bewertungen

JN
25. Feb. 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

KS
30. Aug. 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für What’s Your Big Idea?

von Glen J

17. Juni 2017

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

von Galo V

20. Aug. 2015

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

von Eugenia Á d V

24. Okt. 2020

Considero que es un excelente curso para empresarios y emprendedores, con una mirada completa y realista del mundo de los negocios. Hice muchos cursos de emprendedurismo, sin dudas, este fue el mejor, tiene una metodología innovadora con conceptos probados.

von andres c

7. Sep. 2015

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

von Paola E G

11. Apr. 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

von Michelle S

16. Juli 2021

I really enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it! I like the layout and the topics of each week! The only tricky part was the quiz! :D

von Johannes P v N

26. Feb. 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

von Karthik S

31. Aug. 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

von Xiaojie L

27. Feb. 2016

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

von Dirk v V

11. Sep. 2017

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

von Patrick H

15. Aug. 2015

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

von Aude R

9. Sep. 2015

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

von Constantino F

1. Jan. 2018

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

von julio

12. Apr. 2016

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

von Грысь Е Н

16. Juni 2016

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

von Deleted A

24. Feb. 2019

I already love what I saw in this first video.

von Fabiola R

11. Okt. 2015

Excelente toda la información suministrada

von Gnanavelu

22. März 2016

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

von Jorge I Q C

5. Nov. 2016

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

von Cláudio E C L

6. Nov. 2020

That is a great course!

von Bülent V

14. Aug. 2015

this course is great

von KAUNG N S

7. Jan. 2016

Perfect for me!

von Xiaolie Q

9. Aug. 2017

Great Course!

von Jose D R S

26. Aug. 2015

very good...!

von Yifu C

7. Aug. 2015

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。