Chevron Left
Zurück zu What’s Your Big Idea?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für What’s Your Big Idea? von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
133 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

Top-Bewertungen

PG

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

JN

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für What’s Your Big Idea?

von Glen J

Jun 17, 2017

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

von Deleted A

Feb 24, 2019

I already love what I saw in this first video.

von Dirk v V

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

von Paola E G

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

von Leon C V

Aug 18, 2015

Great topic

von andres c

Sep 07, 2015

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

von Patrick H

Aug 15, 2015

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

von Deleted A

May 16, 2017

good ideas

von KAUNG N S

Jan 07, 2016

Perfect for me!

von Yifu C

Aug 07, 2015

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。

von julio

Apr 12, 2016

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

von andy t

Dec 03, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Xiaojie L

Feb 28, 2016

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

von GALO R

Aug 20, 2015

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

von Грысь Е Н

Jun 17, 2016

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

von Constantino F

Jan 02, 2018

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

von Gnanavelu

Mar 22, 2016

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

von Xiaolie Q

Aug 10, 2017

Great Course!

von Bülent V

Aug 14, 2015

this course is great

von Jose D R S

Aug 26, 2015

very good...!

von Fabiola R

Oct 11, 2015

Excelente toda la información suministrada

von Karthik S

Aug 31, 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

von Aude R

Sep 09, 2015

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

von Johannes P v N

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

von Jorge I Q C

Nov 05, 2016

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡