Chevron Left
Zurück zu Big History - From the Big Bang until Today

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Big History - From the Big Bang until Today von Universität von Amsterdam

4.6
Sterne
221 Bewertungen
75 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this Big History course! In this course, renowned scientists and scholars from the University of Amsterdam and beyond will take you on a journey from the Big Bang until today while addressing key questions in their fields. After completing this journey you will have developed a better understanding of how you and everything around you became the way they are today. You will also have gained an understanding of the underlying mechanisms that have helped shape the history of everything and how they wil help shape the future. Last but not least, you will have developed the skill to use this knowledge to put smaller subjects into a bigger perspective with the aid of the little big history approach, which can help you develop some new ideas on these smaller subjects....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

12. Nov. 2021

Very exciting topics, interesting lectures, thorough discussions. I couldn't stop listening and was even a bit sad when the course was over. One of the best history courses I've taken, for sure.

RR

22. Juni 2018

Everyone should do this course! The ongoing assignment is challenging but well worth the effort - it will open your eyes to connections that you may never have thought about.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 75 Bewertungen für Big History - From the Big Bang until Today

von Modesto E

21. Okt. 2019

Excellence course, very well done¡¡¡

von ali y

20. Apr. 2018

Great subject and team. Many thanks.

von Wedja M

25. Juli 2017

es un curso muy bueno! Lo amé

von Tun L A

25. Sep. 2017

Very exciting course for me.

von FRANK A

18. Juli 2020

A very interesting course.

von Winston A W

13. Juni 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von rafael m p m

8. Dez. 2017

interesting course

von ANKIT T

31. März 2019

Just love it.....

von JEAN C L D M

24. März 2018

Amazing course!

von SAMUEL M B

20. Nov. 2021

muchas gracias

von Nicolas

19. Aug. 2021

el mejro curso

von Alejandra G R

13. Feb. 2019

IM LOVING IT!

von Javier R R

12. Nov. 2019

Great course

von Stu

18. Mai 2018

Phenomenal.

von Estefani R

26. Feb. 2022

nice!

von Siddhartha S T P

7. Mai 2020

Wonderful course, that connected all the dots from the seconds of the universe origin to present scenario in our planet. The course has narrated all the prominent aspects of the History with supporting theories / Hypothesis with references.

I would recommend the course to curious minds who's interested in knowing the bird's eye view of history

von Antonia T B

1. Juli 2018

Interesting course. Great lectures. I enjoyed it but felt a bit lonely. No teacher and no Mentor helped in the Forums. Why? Nobody answered our questions. The final assignment is a bit confusing and messy. And the 3rd Quiz is almost impossible (it took me a lot of attempts to pass it). Other learners said the same. Thanks.

von Gary B

30. Juni 2020

This course was much more than I expected and I hope to think about Big History concepts for many years to come. Thanks!

von John A B

18. Okt. 2019

Nice idea if would be accepted. A universal Origin story for all humankind.

von Gethro O

7. Mai 2018

It's a very good course. Very informative and fun for me.

von Clara A

4. Aug. 2020

só n gostei do final

von Emil

18. Mai 2020

Very diverse course.

von SUBHADEEP P

27. Juni 2020

It's very helpful

von Kam L

21. Nov. 2020

Good overview of big history . The concluding essay though is best left for those seeking a certificate.

von Massimo D

29. Nov. 2017

Corso approssimativo senza un filo logico. Quattro argomenti messi insieme senza nessun approfondimento.