Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bilingual Brain

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bilingual Brain von University of Houston

4.6
Sterne
568 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the brain bases of bilingualism by discussing literature relevant to differences in age of initial learning, proficiency, and control in the nonverbal, single language and dual-language literature. Participants will learn about the latest research related to how humans learn one or two languages and other cognitive skills....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

19. Jan. 2021

Amazing and I have learned a lot. I am a Bilingual myself and it really sheds light on how the brain works in terms of learning and being proficient in two languages or more for others.

ZR

17. Jan. 2018

This course helped me in understanding various aspects of how brain and mind works and how we can use these knowledge for studying different languages and also when we multitasks

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 137 Bewertungen für The Bilingual Brain

von Carme L

12. Dez. 2019

I learned so much through this course... not only academic literature, but also a new way of reasoning and approaching languages.

von Linor T

23. Jan. 2021

Amazing course! Notice that it focuses on the bilingual brain and the way it works, and not mainly on bilingualism as I thought.

von Daria R

14. Okt. 2019

This course provides lost of data and valuable information for those who are interested in bilingualism and how the brain works.

von MAI L

19. Sep. 2019

Happy Learning 👊🏻🤩👊🏻

Very Informative 👍🏻😄👍🏻

Very Interesting 👏🏻😀👏🏻

Thank you, DR. George Hernandez🙏🏻🏆🙏🏻

von Carolyn S

29. Jan. 2019

This class covered many different aspects of bilingualism (and multiligualism) and included evidence from research.

von Manaf S

13. Juni 2020

It really solidified parts of what I already know about bilingualism. I'm really excited to read the book.

von Alexandre C d S

20. Feb. 2020

I don't think there's an English word exactly suitable for this course. This course is amazing, fantastic.

von Kam L

23. Aug. 2021

I learned how languages are acquired, lost, and maintained and the myths associated with those topics.

von Fanny L

14. Juli 2020

Great course, which provided valuable information. Coursera offers the best way to continue learning.

von Mahkam Y

29. Jan. 2022

this course was really informative and I learned a lot. moreover, it broaden my in bilingualisim

von Simone I

30. Okt. 2022

Excelente curso. Era extamente o que eu porcurava para atualizar e aprimorar meu conhecimento.

von Renata A L

25. Aug. 2019

Excelente curso. Recomendo em especial aqueles que trabalham em ambientes de múltiplos idiomas.

von Nguyen L

16. Mai 2021

Very informative and useful. I have acquired much new knowledge pertinent to neurolinguistics

von Aggie H

20. Mai 2021

I learned so much in this course. This makes me understand the leaners, including me, more.

von Ghufraan S

20. Nov. 2017

Please, if there is another course with Dr. Hernandez! I am very fascinated in that topic!

von aditi

30. Apr. 2022

The course was very insightful and enriched our knowledge in the bilingual brain

von Yan L

27. Okt. 2022

I love this course because it makes me understand the brain better. Thanks

von marly r

17. Jan. 2023

Excellent teacher and mentoring group. Congrats and thank s so much!

von Claudia O

8. Nov. 2022

Muy interesante el curso, tiene muy buenos ejemplos y ilustraciones.

von Andrea M

8. Feb. 2022

It was challenging but I'm glad I learn how my brain works

von Enrque D

27. Mai 2022

It was a very challenging and very inforamtive course.

von Lucia C

16. März 2021

I had a great time learning with Professor Hernandez.

von Sude A

29. Apr. 2022

It was very educative and enlightining. Thank you!

von Jenny V

25. Feb. 2022

Great information to share with language teachers.

von Xiaohui M

12. Apr. 2021

This is a wonderful lesson~ Thank you very much!