Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
63 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

HH

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

MA

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Great course

von Hossam E A H H

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

von Md I A

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

von Hubert B

Mar 16, 2019

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

von Sinan J H

Jan 28, 2019

Nice course

von Mohamed G

Nov 10, 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

von RAVI P

May 06, 2019

Amazing

von Taha I

May 21, 2019

nice

von Mayank R

Jul 17, 2019

Great program

von Abdul J

Jul 25, 2019

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

von MAHABUB S

Aug 16, 2019

Very good course for intermediate learning

von Julio E T M

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

von Waleed H

May 07, 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

von Muhammad T

Sep 03, 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

von Pham N L V

Aug 20, 2019

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.