Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.6
Sterne
107 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

HH

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von Hubert B

Mar 16, 2019

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

von Hossam E A H H

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

von Md I A

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

von Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Great course

von Ellen S

Dec 02, 2019

As a busy working mom, I thought it was almost impossible for me to upgrade my skills in the engineering and architectural technology world. But this course made it possible as I was not tied to a strict schedule like when you are doing things at school. With proper time management, I finished the course! I've learned so much and it encouraged me to learn more. Thank you Coursera!

von Julio E T M

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

von Abdul J

Jul 25, 2019

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

von MAHABUB S

Aug 16, 2019

Very good course for intermediate learning

von Pham N L V

Aug 20, 2019

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.

von Guilheme F Z

Jan 15, 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

von JUBERT F M M F

Jan 25, 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

von Ahmad A

Jan 12, 2020

Nice and useful

von Mayank R

Jul 17, 2019

Great program

von RAVI P

May 06, 2019

Amazing

von Taha I

May 21, 2019

nice

von Gabriel D

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

von Muhammad T

Sep 03, 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

von Waleed H

May 07, 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

von MUHAMMAD U S

Dec 01, 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

von Sinan J H

Jan 28, 2019

Nice course

von Ukasha R

Feb 23, 2020

It's only applied side of BIM i.e. Application by BIM Platform tool of Autodesk (Revit). Would have been better if it was aligned with BIM foundations knowledge to help the audience to understand both faces of the coins. What's really happening in the industry is, there is lack in one side of BIM whether it's applied BIM or foundations knowledge. As an Autodesk Certified Professional in Revit, I can say it's a beginner type of course only in applied side of BIM.

von Gerges G G

Mar 11, 2020

Good, I think the Instructor should demonstrate the tools separately

von Mohamed G

Nov 10, 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

von Ryan S

Oct 26, 2019

There are not enough information/additional help to complete the course