Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

23. Aug. 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA

25. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 84 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von Soumik M

20. Juli 2021

Course is very informative. I knew nothing about BIM previously but after attending this course I am now very much confident.

von Juan D V G

9. Juni 2020

This course is really good and helpful. I knew nothing at first but now I can say I am able to manage most of the BIM tools

von Andrés A Á B

1. Mai 2021

Me encanto este curso, lo percibo el revit desde la perspectiva de flujo de trabajo de la metodología BIM, gracias totales

von Sanasriza M S

7. Aug. 2020

It is a wonderful course for anyone willing to learn BIM fully. lectures videos were clear and well organized

von Dinusha L W

6. März 2022

A Good Course. Well Structured and Informative. Instructor is very talented to share their knowledge.

von Melinda M

22. Okt. 2020

The course is really helpful, sometimes the teacher was a bit fast and did not explain everything.

von Elle L

29. Mai 2020

Fully recommended this course. This is so helpful and every explanation in this course is perfect

von Abdur R K

16. Mai 2020

This course is very much helpful and each and everything explained in the course is perfect,

von Meet S

20. Juli 2020

Step-by-step explanation of process to create 4D Simulation of a sample building project.

von Dr. A N

15. Mai 2020

A very detailed course for the engineers to start working with BIM, Revit and Navis Work.

von Victor K G L

29. Mai 2020

The course topics are really helpful in my profession. Many thanks for the learning!

von YASHRAJ J

4. Sep. 2020

Just there are few submissions in which content needs to be improved technically.

von BODAPATI S S P

25. Juli 2020

Teaching is exactly, how it is to be. You will definitely learn something in end.

von Guilheme F Z

15. Jan. 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

von Bakkr A

9. Dez. 2020

I learned many, many things

A thousand thanks to Coursera and all the teachers

von Yin K C

3. Mai 2020

Thanks to instructors for the great course! Its really useful for future job.

von SATYANARAYAN

1. Juni 2020

the lucid way of instructions made the course worth spending the time!

von Banu C K

29. Juni 2022

Shortly Covered all the topics and given some practice assignments

von Nicolás A E G

9. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso, demasiado útil, gracias por su facilitación.

von Sumit P

3. Feb. 2022

It was a wonderful experience to complete this course!!!

von Bala A P D

29. Sep. 2020

What a great course, thank you.

von Lemuel L

5. Mai 2020

i learned a lot on this course

von ROCIO F

5. Okt. 2020

It was an excelent course!

von Luciano V d A

2. Aug. 2021

Excellent training course

von Mousa J G

11. Mai 2022

THANKS

Good luck to all