Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
330 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
23. Aug. 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA
25. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtern nach:

51 - 70 von 70 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von AKSHAY G

26. März 2021

The course is good, but sometimes you get stuck because some stuff from the course does not give the intended results in new versions of software and thus this course needs to be updated. But I am glad I took and completed it.

von Darryl N

18. Nov. 2020

This course is helps in modelling as well. It is more focused on Civil Engineering and construction management rather than MEP.

von Gabriel D

16. März 2020

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

von Pawan B

16. Juli 2020

all is good, just the instructor needs to teach a little bit more before giving us assignment in week 2

von Muhammad T

3. Sep. 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

von Waleed H

7. Mai 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

von Fawad I

3. Aug. 2020

most of us don't have nevisworks ,so try to cover the whole course through revit

von Jaime R S V

14. Juli 2020

Muy bueno el curso, excelente metodología de calificación.

von Carlos A C C

20. Juni 2020

Great course, but the teacher is extremely bored

von MUHAMMAD U S

1. Dez. 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

von SACHIN G

20. Mai 2020

Good informative course

von RABISH K

26. Juni 2020

Good Content

von Sinan J H

28. Jan. 2019

Nice course

von Miguel O Y

3. Aug. 2020

Excelente

von Saurabh k

11. Juli 2020

NICE

von Ukasha R

23. Feb. 2020

It's only applied side of BIM i.e. Application by BIM Platform tool of Autodesk (Revit). Would have been better if it was aligned with BIM foundations knowledge to help the audience to understand both faces of the coins. What's really happening in the industry is, there is lack in one side of BIM whether it's applied BIM or foundations knowledge. As an Autodesk Certified Professional in Revit, I can say it's a beginner type of course only in applied side of BIM.

von Deleted A

10. März 2020

Good, I think the Instructor should demonstrate the tools separately

von Mohamed G

9. Nov. 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

von Vrushabh R B

6. Juli 2020

Very less explanation. Steps are just stated without giving any reason as to why it is done.

von Ryan S

26. Okt. 2019

There are not enough information/additional help to complete the course