Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

23. Aug. 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA

25. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 84 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von Juan C S C

8. Mai 2020

Se aprende demasiado.

von JUBERT F M M F

25. Jan. 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

von ALEXANDER B U

27. Juli 2020

Excellent course

von Ahmad A

12. Jan. 2020

Nice and useful

von Mayank R

17. Juli 2019

Great program

von Katsaitis D

11. Jan. 2022

Very helpful

von Thein H O

30. Juni 2021

good course

von juan j v m

23. Nov. 2020

very good

von Ana K P L

30. März 2021

Awesome!

von Peter A

31. Mai 2022

awesome

von Prasanth r

5. Mai 2019

Amazing

von Hassaan R

13. Sep. 2021

good

von Taha I

21. Mai 2019

nice

von SATHWARA T

26. Juni 2021

.

von AKSHAY G

26. März 2021

The course is good, but sometimes you get stuck because some stuff from the course does not give the intended results in new versions of software and thus this course needs to be updated. But I am glad I took and completed it.

von Gabriel D

16. März 2020

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

von PAWAN B

16. Juli 2020

all is good, just the instructor needs to teach a little bit more before giving us assignment in week 2

von Waleed H

7. Mai 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

von Fawad I

3. Aug. 2020

most of us don't have nevisworks ,so try to cover the whole course through revit

von Jaime R S V

14. Juli 2020

Muy bueno el curso, excelente metodología de calificación.

von Carlos A C C

20. Juni 2020

Great course, but the teacher is extremely bored

von usman s

1. Dez. 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

von SACHIN G

20. Mai 2020

Good informative course

von Vikram B

5. Feb. 2022

Very Nice Containt..!

von RABISH K

26. Juni 2020

Good Content