Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Application for Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für BIM Application for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

23. Aug. 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA

25. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtern nach:

76 - 84 von 84 Bewertungen für BIM Application for Engineers

von Sinan J H

28. Jan. 2019

Nice course

von Ing.Miguel Y

3. Aug. 2020

Excelente

von Saurabh k

11. Juli 2020

NICE

von Ukasha R

23. Feb. 2020

It's only applied side of BIM i.e. Application by BIM Platform tool of Autodesk (Revit). Would have been better if it was aligned with BIM foundations knowledge to help the audience to understand both faces of the coins. What's really happening in the industry is, there is lack in one side of BIM whether it's applied BIM or foundations knowledge. As an Autodesk Certified Professional in Revit, I can say it's a beginner type of course only in applied side of BIM.

von Deleted A

10. März 2020

Good, I think the Instructor should demonstrate the tools separately

von Mohamed G

9. Nov. 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

von Deleted A

21. Juli 2021

The files uploaded for assignments are very old, they do not load in Revit 2022 version, also the assignments are reviewed by other learners and not by the instructor, this causes delay in reviewing submissions

von Vrushabh R B

6. Juli 2020

Very less explanation. Steps are just stated without giving any reason as to why it is done.

von Ryan S

26. Okt. 2019

There are not enough information/additional help to complete the course