Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für BIM Fundamentals for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
183 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Top-Bewertungen

LK

Mar 27, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

von Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

von John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

von S T

Oct 11, 2019

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

von Ahmad A

Oct 14, 2019

Very Thankful for this nice course

This course is very necessary for a civil engineer to get a nice fundamental introduction for how to use Revit in apart of BIM. In this course, you will know the benefit of Revit.

All the best

von Mehta S M

Sep 27, 2019

One of the best courses i have pursued till. Professor is really awesome he teaches very nice. This course really helped me to uplift my carrer and got some better salary hiked and position in company.

von Luka K

Mar 27, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

von Heber D S M

Aug 20, 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

von Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

von MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

von Andreina B

Jan 16, 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

von Waqar A

Oct 30, 2019

Really impressed by the course structure and assessment method for this program. Hope to learn more from coursera

von Numayer T

Dec 05, 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

von SRINIVAS M

Mar 03, 2020

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

von Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

von JUBERT F M M F

Oct 19, 2019

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

von Yaswanth

Mar 12, 2020

A very informative and intuitive course where we can easily learn BIM and its fundamentals

von Carlos A C C

Mar 02, 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en el mundo del BIM y del uso de Revit como herramienta.

von Humberto M

Oct 31, 2019

Excelent! Thanks for providing us a high level of education!

von JUAN V

Apr 06, 2020

habilidades basicas en Revit y conceptos elementales de BIM

von Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

von Ritik C

Sep 13, 2019

Every civil engineer must do this course.

von Burak A

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for this great course !

von Lokesh G

Oct 14, 2019

Really good and effective for beginner.

von Guilheme F Z

Feb 04, 2020

Indico aos iniciantes em BIM.

von Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!