Chevron Left
Zurück zu BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für BIM Fundamentals for Engineers von National Taiwan University

4.6
Sterne
134 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

T

Oct 11, 2019

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

von Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

von John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

von S T

Oct 11, 2019

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

von Ahmad A

Oct 14, 2019

Very Thankful for this nice course

This course is very necessary for a civil engineer to get a nice fundamental introduction for how to use Revit in apart of BIM. In this course, you will know the benefit of Revit.

All the best

von Mehta S M

Sep 27, 2019

One of the best courses i have pursued till. Professor is really awesome he teaches very nice. This course really helped me to uplift my carrer and got some better salary hiked and position in company.

von Heber D S M

Aug 20, 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

von Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

von MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

von Andreina B

Jan 16, 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

von Waqar A

Oct 30, 2019

Really impressed by the course structure and assessment method for this program. Hope to learn more from coursera

von Numayer T

Dec 05, 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

von Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

von JUBERT F M M F

Oct 19, 2019

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

von Humberto M

Oct 31, 2019

Excelent! Thanks for providing us a high level of education!

von Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

von Ritik C

Sep 13, 2019

Every civil engineer must do this course.

von Burak A

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for this great course !

von Lokesh G

Oct 14, 2019

Really good and effective for beginner.

von Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!

von JUAN A C V

Jan 25, 2020

Didáctico y practico

von Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

von Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

von Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

von Abhilash S

Jan 14, 2020

amazing

von Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.