Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
849 Bewertungen
235 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 16, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 234 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Stephen M

May 23, 2020

Really good introduction to brain health short, sharp, concise and easy to navigate lots of links to good resources to follow up and some engaging lectures, quizzes are great. Throughly enjoyed it.

von Monika P

Apr 01, 2020

Very interesting subject.

Some aspects not explained and some not mentioned in terms of the brain structure, neurotransmitters and hormones.

But overall very good. Thanks very much

von Daniel M

May 08, 2019

Very enjoyable, good information presented in an easy to digest manner. A few errors, slips of tongue that should have been caught before publishing, but they are not common.

von Ayush B

Aug 09, 2019

It was an insightful experience of going through the various factors that influence our physiological and cognitive processes.

von Rodrigo V G

Sep 05, 2020

Very nice course as an introduction. It's very basic but great if you want something just to start changing your habits.

von Prasanna R

Oct 28, 2019

This course helps the learners to be productive by tuning their brains. The way she explains is easily understandable.

von Esther Z L

Jul 30, 2019

I expected to learn more about the brain and how it functions, but it was an interesting take on this subject.

von A. F M M H B

Jul 01, 2020

Very instructive course. But the course instructor lecture is sometimes unclear.

von Jonathan S

Apr 29, 2020

Lots of information! More graphics please. However, I did enjoyo the course.

von Alma S J

May 13, 2020

Great knowledge to understand how to care your brain to take the best of it.

von Suyash M

Jul 02, 2020

Learned a lot from this course, it's really helpful. Thank you!

von Arjun J J

Jun 18, 2020

Thanks. I received important guidelines on good mental health

von Karen J

Oct 06, 2019

I´ve learned a lot from this course! Very helpful! Thank you!

von Joy S

Dec 26, 2018

Helpful, useful course. Aesthetically pleasing instructor.

von Jessica J W

Jun 10, 2020

Very informative and a deep insight on healthier brains.

von OJASVI M

Jun 18, 2020

very informative. got to learn quite a few new things.

von Vazhakala A A D

May 17, 2020

The course was upto the mark. The audio was not loud

von Mohammed A

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very beneficial for a healthy life.

von Rakesh

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative course. Thank You.

von Dalia E B

Oct 04, 2019

Great effort, thank you very much

von Andrea L C O

Jul 04, 2020

I really like this course

von SANJAY D

Jul 10, 2020

Very useful learn

von Dr. S M

May 10, 2020

Very good course

von Meet P

May 31, 2020

very helpful

von ASHIQUL I

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent