Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
1,104 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
15. Sep. 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10. März 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 302 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von OJASVI M

18. Juni 2020

very informative. got to learn quite a few new things.

von Vazhakala A A D

17. Mai 2020

The course was upto the mark. The audio was not loud

von Rezoan B

8. Feb. 2021

Very informative and easy learning course. Thanks.

von Mohammed A

26. Dez. 2019

This course is very beneficial for a healthy life.

von Daina V

4. Nov. 2020

Given Information is useful and actual. Thanks.

von DONNA C

22. Okt. 2020

Great information that is easy to use daily.

von TARUN K G

8. Okt. 2020

It was good sessions. It helped me a lot.

von Rakesh

16. Juni 2020

Very informative course. Thank You.

von Dalia E B

4. Okt. 2019

Great effort, thank you very much

von Andrea L C O

4. Juli 2020

I really like this course

von SANJAY D

10. Juli 2020

Very useful learn

von Dr. S M

10. Mai 2020

Very good course

von Meet P

30. Mai 2020

very helpful

von ASHIQUL I

11. Apr. 2020

Excellent

von Gauri S

2. Feb. 2021

NA

von Isabele R

8. Juli 2020

Very interesting content, but found it very superficial in certain topics without any further explanation or research evidence.

I also found some of the topics were very contradictory and it only created more uncertainty and doubt, but I appreciate it because it made me really think about how much can we trust the information is given to us, so this course has stimulated me to search for myself and try to find the right "or most coherent" answers out there.

von Carolina O

19. Juni 2020

Alot of useful information but way too much, too fast so much so that not a lot was sinking in. I was also hoping for a bit more depth but just felt like i was jumping from point to point to point. I unenrolled about 5 videos in. :/

von Luigina M D

9. Juni 2020

It have overall great content, but the way the information is explained is somewhat boring, the videos lack of graphic examples and other video editions that could improve a lot this course.

von Angela K S D

16. Okt. 2020

Aunque el curso tiene información valiosa, no proporciona más que información de estudios que igualmente estan todos en la web. No aporta mucho valor

von Patrik W

21. Okt. 2020

Very informative. Presentation lacks some spice and passion, yet the materials are extremely applicaple to life.

von Courtney O

24. März 2020

It was apparent that the teacher felt very uncomfortable in front of the camera.

von Andreas B

24. Apr. 2019

Very basic and too easy. More detailed science would have been appreciated.

von Jessica O

28. Juni 2019

It was short but interesting.

von Jimmy

13. Feb. 2021

Good for beginner level.