Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
853 Bewertungen
236 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 16, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 235 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Anna S

Jul 12, 2020

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.

von Tomás M C

Sep 12, 2020

Loved the course. Very informing and medically detailed. Thank you so much for sharing the data in this educative way

von RITESH G

Aug 19, 2019

It's a brilliant course. A simple way to understand the impact of nutrition and lifestyle on the Health of the Brain.

von Rashida B

May 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.It's provided me the language I need to better communicate the importance of sleep.

von Deovrat B

May 30, 2020

Excellent course with pretty informative material. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to more such courses from you!

von Jose F

Sep 13, 2020

Very good course and very well presented. The material used in the course is very useful and reach in information.

von Lover R J R A

Aug 04, 2020

Very motivating course! Know lots about the brain intricacies; convinced me to really adopt a healthier lifestyle!

von María I

Jun 21, 2020

Very clearly explained, even for a english language learner, as I am, and very interesting the content. Thank you

von Diana P C T

Jun 07, 2020

Un curso excelente, donde te enseña que si cambias tus hábitos y escuchas tu cuerpo mejorarás tu estado de salud.

von Anneliese B

Aug 31, 2020

I loved the course and loved the way Karima explained scientific terms without concern of us not understanding.

von Ana P S G

Jun 30, 2020

It was amazing, I learned too much about how the brain works and about what I can improve or put into practice.

von Elena S

Jul 20, 2020

This course is awesome! So interesting information in short terms. I discovered many things. Thank you a lot!

von Rainer R

Apr 30, 2020

The course was wonderful, it was informative and had tips to improve myself by maintaining good brain health.

von Gunseerat K

Sep 09, 2020

This is a very insightful topic to study and manipulates one's lifestyle, truly enlightening :). Thank you!

von MRS. D S

May 13, 2020

Liked the course very much. Learnt a lot which is very useful to maintain my and my family member's health.

von David A Q A

Feb 17, 2020

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

von Pilar I B

Nov 22, 2019

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

von Magdiel O

Jul 27, 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

von Kumar Y

Apr 18, 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

von Swarnalatha B

Sep 22, 2020

Very informative and good course. Instructor was very good in explaining the concepts. Thank you

von Shannon R

Oct 11, 2019

Great course with neat information. Wish I could "complete" it as a certificate without paying.

von Iman M

Sep 08, 2019

It is an amazing course but it needed more than 4 weeks since you have to do a lot of reading.

von Zarina U

Sep 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It is so interesting and the information given was fascinating.

von Tisha E

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and motivating to learn more about the brain and to take care of the brain.

von Avinash

Apr 14, 2020

I enjoyed learning lot about my brain functioning, the material provided was really helpful.