Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
1,104 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
15. Sep. 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10. März 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 302 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Juvena A C

16. Juni 2019

A really good , interesting and fun courses. Loved all the case studies done. A lovely course with tons of information.

von Anna S

12. Juli 2020

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.

von Tomás M C

11. Sep. 2020

Loved the course. Very informing and medically detailed. Thank you so much for sharing the data in this educative way

von RITESH G

19. Aug. 2019

It's a brilliant course. A simple way to understand the impact of nutrition and lifestyle on the Health of the Brain.

von Rashida B

22. Mai 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.It's provided me the language I need to better communicate the importance of sleep.

von Deovrat B

30. Mai 2020

Excellent course with pretty informative material. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to more such courses from you!

von Jose F

13. Sep. 2020

Very good course and very well presented. The material used in the course is very useful and reach in information.

von Lover R J R A

3. Aug. 2020

Very motivating course! Know lots about the brain intricacies; convinced me to really adopt a healthier lifestyle!

von María I

21. Juni 2020

Very clearly explained, even for a english language learner, as I am, and very interesting the content. Thank you

von Diana P C T

6. Juni 2020

Un curso excelente, donde te enseña que si cambias tus hábitos y escuchas tu cuerpo mejorarás tu estado de salud.

von Carlos C

11. Nov. 2020

Great course! Very well explained. In this course you'll have everything you need to promote your brains health.

von Anneliese B

30. Aug. 2020

I loved the course and loved the way Karima explained scientific terms without concern of us not understanding.

von Ana P S G

30. Juni 2020

It was amazing, I learned too much about how the brain works and about what I can improve or put into practice.

von Elena S

20. Juli 2020

This course is awesome! So interesting information in short terms. I discovered many things. Thank you a lot!

von Rainer R

30. Apr. 2020

The course was wonderful, it was informative and had tips to improve myself by maintaining good brain health.

von Gunseerat K

9. Sep. 2020

This is a very insightful topic to study and manipulates one's lifestyle, truly enlightening :). Thank you!

von MRS. D S

13. Mai 2020

Liked the course very much. Learnt a lot which is very useful to maintain my and my family member's health.

von David A Q A

16. Feb. 2020

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

von Pilar I B

21. Nov. 2019

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

von Jaime H

11. Okt. 2020

This course was full of helpful Information and much needed education regarding sleep. Highly recommend!

von Magdiel O

27. Juli 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

von José E L R

13. Jan. 2021

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

von Christopher T

24. Okt. 2020

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

von Kumar Y

18. Apr. 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

von Swarnalatha B

22. Sep. 2020

Very informative and good course. Instructor was very good in explaining the concepts. Thank you