Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
712 Bewertungen
202 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

FT

May 10, 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 201 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Abdul s D

Dec 13, 2018

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

von Raymundo A A F

Jun 02, 2020

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

von Te H T

May 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.

von Yeo L M

Jun 30, 2020

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

von Dr. V V I

Aug 02, 2020

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

von Mary M

Jul 29, 2020

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

von ROSANNA G

Jul 11, 2020

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

von Alicja N

Apr 10, 2020

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

von GAMZE K

Nov 13, 2019

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

von Hashif M

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

von Sara M D G

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

von Peter F

Sep 19, 2018

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

von POON H C

Sep 03, 2018

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

von Olivia B

May 01, 2020

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

von john m

Jan 05, 2019

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.

von zaira y i h b

Jan 25, 2020

Excelente curso de como funciona el cerebro y como podemos potencializar nuestras vidas con la adecuada gestión del cerebro.

von Prateek D

Mar 13, 2019

Great content, would have appreciated a couple more weeks or topics. Hopefully an advanced course in future can be conducted

von C�sar R T

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot of important information to make adjustments in my life and to the person that I serve

von Juvena A C

Jun 16, 2019

A really good , interesting and fun courses. Loved all the case studies done. A lovely course with tons of information.

von Anna S

Jul 12, 2020

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.

von RITESH G

Aug 19, 2019

It's a brilliant course. A simple way to understand the impact of nutrition and lifestyle on the Health of the Brain.

von Rashida B

May 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.It's provided me the language I need to better communicate the importance of sleep.

von Deovrat B

May 30, 2020

Excellent course with pretty informative material. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to more such courses from you!

von Lover R J R A

Aug 04, 2020

Very motivating course! Know lots about the brain intricacies; convinced me to really adopt a healthier lifestyle!

von María I

Jun 21, 2020

Very clearly explained, even for a english language learner, as I am, and very interesting the content. Thank you