Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
1,168 Bewertungen
318 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
15. Sep. 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10. März 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 317 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Buiantueva I

12. Mai 2020

The course is amazing! The information is very useful! The program is set up in very logical and consistent way. The material is very interesting and diverse. I've just finished the course and enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much!

von Renugadevi K

27. Mai 2020

It was really interesting and motivating subject. Helps us tp understand the importance of mediation, healthy lifestyle, etc.,. Eventhough we know all those things scientifically proving still motivates to practice healthy lifestyle

von Meliza G D A

5. Nov. 2020

I am glad I enrolled in this course. This is really educational and it make you understand how our brain works even in our everyday life. This will also help you understand the importance of taking care one's health.

von Ravindranath B

20. Apr. 2021

Potent content that organises logically, the pillars of good brain health allowing you to leverage on creating tweaks not just for yourself, but also people who could be unknowingly bringing damage on to themselves.

von Neha E S

13. Okt. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this course, because I am very conscious of my body and it's health and this course gave me a deeper insight into this subject and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you to the mentor!

von Amaan C

17. März 2019

Professor was a bit robotic in her narration, but the content was top-notch. Lots of reading materials with details that let you explore important topics down to their very depths, at the forefront of the research.

von TULSHIDAS M

6. Juni 2020

course as very helpful to understand analytical aspect of brain and its psychological interpretation.

thanks alot for course developer and Ms. karima Benameur for in detailed conclusive learnings on brain health.

von Roshni K

7. Apr. 2020

Loved this course, it has definitely taught me more about how to control my sleeping pattern since I have insomnia and anxiety issues. I was scared to pick this course up but I am so glad that i did.

Thank You!

von Emily H

30. Dez. 2020

It was a ver interesting course. I learned a plethora of things about the brain along with stuff I had previous knowledge about, but enhanced by the course. Looking forward to taking better care of my brain!

von Jric E

3. Nov. 2020

as an inspiring Neurologist, I have learnt a lot from this, I hope to be taking more classes on health and that will benefit me and others in being more aware of the different complex functions of the brain.

von Rachel S

13. Nov. 2020

Very enlightening and well done. I am a physician and this course brought back a lot of memories from medical school. Thank you for putting this course together and sharing it with the world.

von Susana N B

1. Mai 2020

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

von Fernando T

10. Mai 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

von May J B A

9. Okt. 2020

Actually this course helped me a lot personally. The truth is I accidentally enrolled this subject and I don't want to unenroll. Everything happens for a reason indeed. Thank you so much.

von Cynthia R F A

4. Aug. 2020

I found really helpful the information I learned from the course for my daily routine. Now that I know how my daily habits affect my brain, I will be more careful about my brain´s health.

von Sara J R M

7. Juni 2020

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

von Twinkle K C T

2. Dez. 2020

I learned so much during the sessions. This is something that can help me physically and mentally. The learning from this session are also somethings that can be shared with others.

von Lisa V E

7. Sep. 2019

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

von Daniela

21. Jan. 2020

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

von Bianca C C

28. Aug. 2020

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

von Ali H S

10. Mai 2020

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

von SANDEEP N

21. Sep. 2020

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

von NEERAJ K S

30. Juni 2020

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

von Giuliano V d O S P

14. Okt. 2020

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

von Karla G

11. Sep. 2019

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.