Chevron Left
Zurück zu Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Biohacking Your Brain's Health von Emory University

4.7
Sterne
1,157 Bewertungen
316 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top-Bewertungen

JD
10. März 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA
15. Sep. 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 314 Bewertungen für Biohacking Your Brain's Health

von Magdiel O

27. Juli 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

von José E L R

13. Jan. 2021

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

von Christopher T

24. Okt. 2020

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

von Kumar Y

18. Apr. 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

von Swarnalatha B

22. Sep. 2020

Very informative and good course. Instructor was very good in explaining the concepts. Thank you

von Shannon R

11. Okt. 2019

Great course with neat information. Wish I could "complete" it as a certificate without paying.

von Iman M

8. Sep. 2019

It is an amazing course but it needed more than 4 weeks since you have to do a lot of reading.

von tessie p

12. Okt. 2020

This course is very practical as it teaches learners about taking care of our mental health.

von Zarina U

12. Sep. 2020

I really liked this course. It is so interesting and the information given was fascinating.

von Tisha E

24. Aug. 2020

Very informative and motivating to learn more about the brain and to take care of the brain.

von Avinash

14. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed learning lot about my brain functioning, the material provided was really helpful.

von Theodoros K

2. Mai 2020

Amazing course, with a lot of research and hot topics on brain health. Totally recommended.

von Madhura S P

7. Sep. 2020

I really enjoyed the course as I have definitely learned something new.I loved the content

von Sivaporn K

22. Juli 2020

It's very informative, updated literature and the lectures are very pleasant to listen to.

von Arghyadeep S

26. Apr. 2020

Great course, the kind of course I've never seen in my life. Can't say with the mouth.....

von Ravina G

30. Mai 2020

The price for course is high. If u reduce the price it will be helpful for the students.

von Juan E L S

23. Nov. 2020

It was really helpful, I can't wait to put all this information in practice. Thanks !!!

von TyAnn S R

31. Aug. 2020

Pretty awesome and backed up by science!! Thank you so much for creating this class!!!

von Lance G

3. März 2021

Fascinating and useful information. Take notes though - the lectures are often loaded.

von A_CH_PETR

22. Dez. 2020

Well structured, easy to understand, with not too lengthy videos and helpful articles.

von Nahiyan C

29. Sep. 2020

I have learnt a lot about the brain and its effect on our daily life. Really worth it.

von Henrique C R

13. Aug. 2020

I'm no expert to judge the content, but I really liked it. It exceeded my expectations

von ABHIYANKAR S

16. Aug. 2020

It was a Wonderful Experience , I'd Use the Information Learned In my daily routine.

von Max F

13. Jan. 2021

Excelente curso. Hay que tomar muchas notas porque la información pasa muy deprisa.

von Juan D

29. Nov. 2020

Excelent course for learning about brain's health and how to take care of ourselves