Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blended Learning: Personalizing Education for Students

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Blended Learning: Personalizing Education for Students von New Teacher Center

4.8
Sterne
205 Bewertungen
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Plenty of buzz exists about blended learning and its transformational potential. But what does blended learning really mean? In this course we will explore the different models of blended learning and dive into key issues that impact students, teachers, and schools. Specifically, we will look at these issues through the lens of three high-performing schools that each use a different type of blended learning. A few of the key topics will include: - The role of the student and how to support students in the transition from traditional to blended learning - Implications for teachers in their day-to-day work and overall role - Impact on the way schools are designed including staffing models, use of time, hardware/software selection, and the use of data - Implementation challenges, potential solutions, and the remaining open questions We will live by the attributes of blended learning in this course, encouraging students to take quizzes at the beginning of the module to assess their understanding and skip material they already know. Overall, we will take a hand-on approach and the course will culminate in participants prototyping their own blended learning model. If you are interested in learning more about how to best leverage technology in education and rethink the way we run schools, join this MOOC and encourage your colleagues to do the same. Become a part of this growing movement and learn first-hand how blended learning can help provide students a more personalized learning experience....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

8. März 2021

Very interesting course that enables any educator to obtain a great understanding of the Blended Learning approach. this is an approach that can bring a great difference to the teaching environment.

AA

26. Mai 2020

The course was full of necessary information to be ready to switch to blended learning models. Additional materials provided will give full insights about the topic.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 87 Bewertungen für Blended Learning: Personalizing Education for Students

von José A

17. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso

von Juan I M G

13. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso

von Patricia R C

22. März 2022

EXCELENT COURSE

von Norma A G S

13. März 2022

Excelente curso

von SALVADOR A M

8. März 2022

TODO MUY BIEN

von Mohammed m r y

3. Mai 2022

تعلمت الكثير

von Mariana G

5. Apr. 2022

GOOD COURSE

von Vishwas P B

22. Aug. 2020

Excellent.

von Luisa H L V

18. Apr. 2022

Muy Bien!

von Claudia D R M

5. Apr. 2022

Excelente

von Armida G R L

1. Apr. 2022

excelente

von MARIA E H L

17. März 2022

excelente

von Elizabeth J

7. Juli 2020

Thank you

von Tenoch V L

7. Mai 2022

so good

von Marisela B F

8. Apr. 2022

bueno

von Erasmo E T V

24. März 2022

bien

von ILEA E R

20. Juni 2021

wow

von Galina T

24. Aug. 2018

Курс раскрывает со всех сторон переход на смешанное обучение в школах. Мне понравилось, что описали и позицию ученика, преподавателя, директора школы, методиста, инженера по программному обеспечению. Будут всего два задания и сдать их можно в удобной для себя форме: от видео до текстового описания. Я за время учебы сделала реальный образовательный курс с принципами смешанного обучения и пересматривала видео по несколько раз. На форуме обсуждений мало, но в целом они и не пригодились. Этот курс действительно меняет отношение к процессу образования: почему учиться с утра? почему летние каникулы? почему один класс и один учитель? почему ученики не могут учиться сами и выбирать время и место?

von Kenia C

15. Dez. 2020

The course was filled with excellent information that will help us to move from traditional classroom models to blended learning models. It summarizes the strategies necessary to personalize education for students to achieve mastery on all topics with the aid of technology and teachers evolving into new roles such as facilitators, assessors etc. Moreover, the course has given me the inspiration to create an environment that facilitates learning.

von Parikshit H

4. Juli 2021

My experience has been very enriching. The course is well-organised and paired with a lot of interviews which makes it credible and practical at the same time. Also, I must admit that I have grown in maturity, innovation and creativity by the end of this course.

von Miguel A B P

13. März 2022

Me parece el concepto de este método de aprendizaje es my interesante y muy funcional. Desafortunadamente las trraducciones al español no son tan buenas y se pierden algunos puntos importantes.

von Sarmishtha G

30. Juni 2022

There is no opportunity to connect with the facilitators in case one gets stuck up with something while writing the assignments

Rest very good

von Francisco J A R

11. Apr. 2022

Me gusto mucho el curso porque los videos son muy buenos y las tareas un poco sencillo de hacer. Saludos.

von Verónica M L

25. Apr. 2022

Es realmente innovador e interesante ojalá y tuvieramos los medios para llegar a concretar el plan

von Русских Т В

7. Apr. 2022

Интерсный курс, показывает технологию смешанного обучения для персонализированного образования