Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts von Association of International Certified Professional Accountants

4.5
Sterne
63 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is Course 1 in the Introduction to Blockchain course series. Blockchain technology is in a period of exceptional growth, and the accounting profession will play a significant role in driving its adoption. Be part of the blockchain evolution with this course. Starting with a focus on the history and evolution of blockchain and bitcoin and then on to the characteristics of bitcoin, you will get a refresher on the fundamentals of money/currency and learn how bitcoin fits into the global business landscape. This course also demonstrates the unique characteristics of blockchain and bitcoin, so accounting and finance professionals will be able to have meaningful and relevant conversations with internal and external clients. In addition, this course introduces several key concepts within the realm of blockchain, including core components of blockchain technology, the custody, responsibility and control continuum, push vs pull paradigm and private blockchain vs public blockchain, which will significantly impact the way accountants and auditors perform their job functions....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Apr 09, 2020

This is the first time that I cleared my concepts after reading slides and watching lectures.

UB

May 19, 2020

All concepts were taught very nicely. The analogies were appropriate to the concepts

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain: Evolution and Technology Concepts

von Adikari M C A

Jan 10, 2020

Great Course to Identify Core Concepts of Blockchain!

von potla d

Sep 03, 2019

improve exam with feedbacks

von Sreshtha C

May 12, 2020

I really loved this course. I am a marketing student who wanted to delve a little into future regarding the growing phenomenon of cryptocurrency. previously i had zero understanding about block chain, i can now proudly say i can have a conversation about block chain with a new found confidence ,all thanks to this course.

von Kwame A B

Oct 08, 2019

This is one of the great courses on Cousera and I entreat every aspiring or prospective student with interest in blockchain to enroll to this course as it will give you the edge to learn basis, history, and overview of BlockChain Technology

von Javed A

Apr 09, 2020

This is the first time that I cleared my concepts after reading slides and watching lectures.

von UTKAARSH V B

May 19, 2020

All concepts were taught very nicely. The analogies were appropriate to the concepts

von Deepak C

Jun 28, 2020

It will brush up your foundations on Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.

von gagan d

Feb 28, 2020

very informative course i want to join another courses.

von Maria M S

Jan 10, 2020

Very easy to understand! Thanks for all the analogy!

von 洪浩

Sep 12, 2019

entry level knowledge about blockchain and bitcoin.

von AASHIMA j

May 28, 2020

It was nicely explained and well understood.

von Lukshyaraj S

May 21, 2020

Beautiful introductory course in blockchain

von Lalith B

Aug 26, 2019

Very informative! Highly recommended.

von Anggit B P

Jul 11, 2020

A short but insightful course.

von AMIT M

Jun 15, 2020

Nice concepts with clarity

von Zahiduzzaman

Apr 12, 2020

It'a great course!!

von Nandivada P E

Jun 20, 2020

super course

von MASOOTH A

Sep 01, 2019

good

von Andrea G

Apr 12, 2020

Very well done but I would suggest splitting the entire video-recorded part into same-length pieces of 30 minutes each and providing a set of exercises for each one of them.

von Akshada S

Jun 26, 2020

The course is very informative and gives a hands-on experience with assignments

von TONG L

Dec 22, 2019

The slides are useful. The female lecturer just read the things on each slide:( Listening to all the videos and then going over the concepts in slides would be enough.

von P K K

May 07, 2020

Final exam is not clear.it is not update properly which one correct option or wrong. same score will be display

von Md M I K I

Apr 23, 2020

very bad course