Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases by ConsenSys Academy

4.6
264 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 80 Reviews for Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

von Emily W

Jan 30, 2019

This course is more of a propaganda piece / sales pitch for consensys than it is a course about blockchain. It does not explain blockchain well and if full of uninformed and misleading information about accounting

von AJAY K

Jul 11, 2019

nice

von Abhishek Y

Jul 11, 2019

This course is very interesting.

von Nelson M H

Jul 04, 2019

I really liked how the content is sorted, as result I understand how blockchain works.

Thanks you!

von SUSHIL K S V

Jun 29, 2019

Threw light into something that I am completely and totally naive about !!!

von Mubashar I

Jun 24, 2019

good for basic blockchain knowledge.

von Greg H

Jun 24, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for by way of foundational blockchain training. Highly recommended for the tech and non-tech literate.

von Santiago

Jun 24, 2019

Love it. Explained in a very digestible way with challenging questions to further cement the concepts

von MASOOTH A

Jun 23, 2019

nice

von Steven P

May 25, 2019

loved this class! Highly recommended for any aspiring developers or anyone who has an interest in blockchain!

von ram b

May 09, 2019

Good for people trying to understand Blockchain Foundations

von midathana s

May 01, 2019

Really good course

von Shahriyar

Apr 22, 2019

This course was so amazing and wonderful that now i feel I can talk with everyone active in this field with 100% confidence. I can challenge them and show them how deeply i know blockchain and its technology. Thanks Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

von César R

Apr 21, 2019

great course for beginners.

von Shubham G

Apr 15, 2019

A highly engaging course that gives you a high-level view of Blockchain, how it functions and where it can be applied.

von Manish K

Apr 14, 2019

Very nice course,lots of things to learn

von Ajay C

Mar 24, 2019

Covered so many things about Blockchain technology. Great course designed for anyone who wants to start understanding this amazing technology. Thank you Team Consensus!!!!

von Mandar W

Mar 19, 2019

This course gives a good start about the fundamentals of block chain and how it can be applied. The lectures are easily understandable and made as simple as it could be.

von OVER A M G

Mar 09, 2019

excelente la didáctica

von Jitto J T

Mar 06, 2019

I found it perfect to get started with Blockchain

von Manan V

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

von Niels T

Feb 26, 2019

I completed this course to extend my existing knowledge on blockchain and use cases. I found it very interesting and also the end assignment let's you prove you can design and explain a use case. The peer review in the end is a PLUS because you receive feedback from others evaluating the use case.

von Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

von Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

von Oluwaseyi A

Jan 29, 2019

Everyone needs to take this Course