Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases von ConsenSys Academy

4.7
353 Bewertungen
106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 106 Bewertungen für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

von Ronald V B

Sep 20, 2019

I loved the course. The way they taught, with the end of every single lecture i felt that i should know more about this. This course is so inquisitive that after its completion it has made me want to work on blockchains. This course is abundant with knowledge and helps one understand the basics of what a blockchain is. Ethereum has been their main focus.

von Balaji A S R

Sep 23, 2019

Loved this course

von Joshua L

Oct 16, 2019

This course provided an excellent foundation on the Ethereum blockchain and ecosystem. It was a great primer for further learning.

von Muhammad J B

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent Introductory course on Block chain - Have completed till Week3 and found it great

von 王Stupid K

Oct 02, 2019

非常不错,就是有一些字幕不齐

von FAN Z

Oct 02, 2019

very structured

von Ryan F M Y

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot about the Foundations and Use Cases for blockchain, and when it should and shouldn't be used.

von Caspar Z

Oct 28, 2019

Great course!

Thorough in content and insightful when it comes to understanding what applied platforms such as Ethereum is all about.

von Redwan M

Oct 28, 2019

This course provide and excellent overview of the Blockchain technology and then dive into the specificity of Ethereum. The content is very well design and very practical. There is a little of theory that is incredibly well simplified.

At the end of this course you ll be able to use a decision tree to determine if your idea would make sens with a blockchain. You will also learn about real life Ethereum application in Law, Real Estate, privacy or supply chain.

von Justin H

Oct 11, 2019

Great high quality course. I highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to build a solid foundation in blockchain applications and use cases.

von Humberto C S

Nov 06, 2019

Temas complicados explicados de manera clara. Excelente curso.

von Khushboo J

Nov 10, 2019

I feel course was very helpful and it taught me about blockchain in detail and depth. It really open my mind about how things can be changed in future using blockchain and how blockchain makes everything believable and transparent.

von Justin T

Dec 17, 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

von Marc J L

Sep 09, 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

von Brett B

Nov 05, 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

von Aman U

Oct 24, 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

von David R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introduction to Blockchain.

von Angelo H

Oct 13, 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

von Patrick O

Aug 22, 2019

Best videos content on blockchain I've come across but is only let down by the requirement for peer review of final project.

von Robert M

Sep 03, 2019

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

von Sirani M

Sep 11, 2019

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things

von Benedikt K

Oct 25, 2019

Good Course, provided a very broad understanding of Bitcoin / Ethereum and the differences. They used multiple speakers / presenters which is good on one side (since it provides diversification), unfortunately from a quality point of view not ALL speakers where at the same level. Nevertheless I can recommend this course anyone who wants to understand the basics of blockchain! Well done!

von benoit m

Sep 13, 2018

First modules are good, the last 2 are terrible.

von Juan F C

Oct 15, 2018

I audited the course.

The general information is very valuable. It gives you the bases for understanding Blockchain.

I didn't enjoy the use cases of the final chapter, though. They didn't really apply to my needs. The important thing here is to know possible uses and how they are being used in the real world now.

von Christos G

Nov 10, 2019

Too expensive to buy a certificate given the fact that these guys mostly advertise their site/business. I can find all these pieces of information online. Lower the cost between 10usd and 30usd and you will have customers. And fix some of the videos...