Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases von ConsenSys Academy

4.7
Sterne
434 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 135 Bewertungen für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

von Kalari N S

Apr 16, 2020

I recommend this course to all the beginners in Blockchain. This course gave me good knowledge of the basics of blockchain.

von Thirukkumaran H

Dec 10, 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

von Denis J

Nov 19, 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.

von Fran M

Jan 09, 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

von Christian T

Sep 13, 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

von Ryan F M Y

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot about the Foundations and Use Cases for blockchain, and when it should and shouldn't be used.

von Mahesh S

May 17, 2020

Good explanation of the concepts. Blockchain use-cases are very nicely explained with real applications.

von ARYAN A

Dec 19, 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.

von Muhammad J B

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent Introductory course on Block chain - Have completed till Week3 and found it great

von Drummer M

Dec 19, 2018

This has been a great course, thank you so much ConsenSys Academy and Coursera.

von Michael G

Jan 11, 2019

Greta overview to Blockchain Technology and its implications to business.

von Diego M

Aug 13, 2019

It is a great course. Very well structured and with high quality content

von mohammed a

May 12, 2020

Very useful course . It give all needed information for the Beginners

von Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

von Humberto C S

Nov 06, 2019

Temas complicados explicados de manera clara. Excelente curso.

von subhash r M

Nov 19, 2019

Basics and Foundations are the stepping stone for the future

von Sandeep K

Oct 26, 2018

This course is the best introductory course for blockchain.

von Santiago V C

Jan 14, 2019

It was so good, I woulk take another course by ConsenSys.

von Ashok J

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent content... My learning experience was super...

von Mohd M A

Aug 11, 2019

It was very insightful. Great way of explaining things.

von Gene M A

Mar 09, 2020

A good introduction to Blockchain for the beginner.

von Nafisur A

Dec 10, 2018

awesome course. Loved it. Fantastic for beginners.

von Jitto J T

Mar 06, 2019

I found it perfect to get started with Blockchain

von Preeta S

Mar 17, 2020

Very well constructed, concise and enjoyable!

von Ghaith A R

Jan 27, 2019

Blockchain is a revolution for coming years