Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases von ConsenSys Academy

4.7
336 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 99 Bewertungen für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

von Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

von Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

von Manan V

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

von Jitto J T

Mar 06, 2019

I found it perfect to get started with Blockchain

von Sharon

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

von Santiago V C

Jan 14, 2019

It was so good, I woulk take another course by ConsenSys.

von Zakria

Nov 15, 2018

this is a great course.Thank you so much

von Ahmed T

Dec 17, 2018

Amazing :)

von Zakir U S

Oct 17, 2018

Best examples and use cases are available in the course to understanding the technology.

very helpful for basic understanding and learning the Blockchain Technology..

von Christian T

Sep 13, 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

von Jay C

Sep 15, 2018

Consensys is one of the most forward-looking companies out there, and the information contained in this course will prove to be highly accurate for the blockchain enviroment until the year 2019, at least!

von DAUBE D

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

von Serge G

Oct 06, 2018

Very well explained and amazingly illustrated foundations of Blockchain Technology with necessary width and depth. Introduced practical ready to use design and evaluation methodology for business use cases: whether Blockchain can be used, for what, why, which architectural components and how. Provided grounded practice with logically structured templates for designing Blockchain business use cases.

I have truly enjoyed this course and found it practical, interesting and useful as one of the starting points towards becoming a Blockchain professional. Thank you both, Coursera and ConsenSys!

von Praveen N

Oct 07, 2018

Great course that goes through the basics of Blockchain technology.

It includes discussions about what to consider before implementing a blockchain solution.

von Srinath D

Oct 25, 2018

Excellent concepts and explanation

von Sandeep K

Oct 26, 2018

This course is the best introductory course for blockchain.

von Junaid M

Nov 06, 2018

Transformative!

von tamara k

Aug 01, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone who needs a new business development understanding of the applicability of blockchain in various industry scenarios

von Himanshu K

Aug 08, 2019

Good for beginner

von Diego M

Aug 13, 2019

It is a great course. Very well structured and with high quality content

von Olubusayo

Aug 14, 2019

Very explanatory and insightful

von Mohd M A

Aug 11, 2019

It was very insightful. Great way of explaining things.

von Phillip P

Aug 16, 2019

Great course

von Ashok J

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent content... My learning experience was super...

von Ronald V B

Sep 20, 2019

I loved the course. The way they taught, with the end of every single lecture i felt that i should know more about this. This course is so inquisitive that after its completion it has made me want to work on blockchains. This course is abundant with knowledge and helps one understand the basics of what a blockchain is. Ethereum has been their main focus.