Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain Opportunity Analysis von INSEAD

4.8
35 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....
Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

von David M S

May 22, 2019

100% Recommended

von Mark S

Oct 07, 2019

Awesome !!!!!

von Georgios R

Oct 22, 2019

Amazing experience! Thank you!

von Orlando A

Oct 28, 2019

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

von Muyanja S Z

Oct 31, 2019

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

von Abhinav P

Jun 17, 2019

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

von Yasuko T

Jun 29, 2019

By taking this course, I could know how blockchain technology will be used for our real world. And I learned how to introduce advanced technology in work through many references and gained much awareness from many use cases. After completing this course, I'm going to learn technical knowledge about blockchain and introduce it in my job.

von Ana P N d S

Sep 12, 2019

The course gives you a step by step method to put together a business model. It's very useful although the link to blockchain feasibility is not so strong in capstone project. Nevertheless I learned a lot.

von Devajeet D

Oct 15, 2019

The assignments are too subjective. Otherwise the course captures the essence of creating blockchain businesses very well.