Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain Opportunity Analysis von INSEAD

4.5
Sterne
104 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Dec 26, 2019

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

RG

Jan 06, 2020

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

von Vinay B

Dec 26, 2019

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

von Abhinav P

Jun 17, 2019

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

von Brajesh C

Mar 30, 2020

The presenters are certainly blockchain experts and there is lots of good content but the presentation could have been much better; It was mostly a monolouge with little or no animation, slides etc. Too many times, the faculty tried to promote their blockchain book and in some of the links for additional reading, the redirection was to the Blockchain Research Insitute, with no sign of the additional reading. INSEAD is the academic partner for the course, but there is not single session by regular INSEAD faculty, you only get a certficate with an INSEAD logo.

The above is for the whole specialisation, not just this course.

von Muyanja S Z

Oct 31, 2019

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

von Damien P

Jun 05, 2020

I really recommend the full specialisation, this course being a way to put all learning into a practice on a choosen case. The methodology and proposed steps are very good and we obtain a good deliverable that can be usefull to develop our project.

von Rohit G

Jan 06, 2020

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

von Lisandro E

Jan 18, 2020

Very helpful to make tangible an idea that I have in my mind.

von Arshdeep S

May 29, 2020

Course is good but grading process is too slow.

von Kausik B

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent Course. Great Faculty and content

von Orlando A

Oct 28, 2019

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

von Georgios R

Oct 22, 2019

Amazing experience! Thank you!

von francois

Jul 24, 2020

very good courses

von David M S

May 22, 2019

100% Recommended

von Piotr

May 21, 2020

Great course!

von Mark S

Oct 07, 2019

Awesome !!!!!

von Yasuko T

Jun 29, 2019

By taking this course, I could know how blockchain technology will be used for our real world. And I learned how to introduce advanced technology in work through many references and gained much awareness from many use cases. After completing this course, I'm going to learn technical knowledge about blockchain and introduce it in my job.

von Ana P N d S

Sep 12, 2019

The course gives you a step by step method to put together a business model. It's very useful although the link to blockchain feasibility is not so strong in capstone project. Nevertheless I learned a lot.

von Devajeet D

Oct 15, 2019

The assignments are too subjective. Otherwise the course captures the essence of creating blockchain businesses very well.

von Mike R

Dec 22, 2019

In depth creation of a pitch-deck for an opportunity you identify

von Akshay A j

May 09, 2020

Assignment grades were not released in due time

von Tirth B

Jun 01, 2020

explanations not good

von Julien D

May 15, 2020

Very clunky notation and certificate generation process