Chevron Left
Zurück zu Boosting Creativity for Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Boosting Creativity for Innovation von HEC Paris

4.8
Sterne
281 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

Top-Bewertungen

RR

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

MA

May 16, 2019

Simply amazing and quite systematic study environment. Loved the decorum of the course and the course outlines were surely helpful in learning and increasing knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 67 Bewertungen für Boosting Creativity for Innovation

von Natalie K

Oct 23, 2018

This is one of the best business courses I have ever taken. It pushed me to expand my way of thinking and I am using techniques at work. In fact, I've now implemented a bi-weekly 'creative coffee'. Every two weeks, my team and I go for coffee outside of work, and we rotate who selects the object to be discussed. We then take 5 minutes to write down all the uses we can think of and then we share our ideas. We learn from others' ideas and grow from there.

Thank you!

Natalie

von Aurelia F

Mar 10, 2019

Great course ! Enjoyed all of the learning process and really loved discovering creativity as a method, a process, a tool. There is a very personal aspect and introspection in this class on how we perceive our own creativity and the outcome of creative ideas. I have enjoyed discovering this process with myself - it was like discovering a new peer which I would always be able to count on ! Thank you for this great opportunity !

von Erika T

Oct 13, 2019

When I checked that the first course of innovation and Entrepreneurship specialisation was about creativity, I was scared and not motivated as I was not the "creative person". However, it showed me that yes, I am and better than that, I've learnt how to boost my creativity and how to use my environmental, experiences and techniques to have the best result! Thank you for the great experience!

von Renato R

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

von Muhammad A

May 16, 2019

Simply amazing and quite systematic study environment. Loved the decorum of the course and the course outlines were surely helpful in learning and increasing knowledge.

von Lisa A

Dec 10, 2019

The best course I have taken on Coursera. This course inspired me to pursue my degree. The instructor is excellent and the content is invaluable.

Thank you!!

von Michael E

Aug 16, 2019

The professor presents creativity research I had not seen before regarding the circumstances in which you'll be most creative. She also presented creativity techniques to use, which I had seen before, but did not fully appreciate until I worked through exercises. Great course!

von Nikunj J (

Sep 15, 2019

I don't know how I would have ever created a lucrative business without understanding the cardinal components of a business strategy. Pierre Dussauge is an excellent professor, learned so much from this course. For any serious entrepreneur or an innovator, a must-do.

von Jean B

Nov 06, 2019

Very interesting and interactive cours with a lot of learning on history, mechanism and myth-busting about creativity, another great value of this cours is the exercises, the tools and methods given to practice and improve creativity in our everyday life.

von Bandar A

Aug 30, 2019

It was a great learning experience. I am surprised of how much the course prepared me to boost my creativity in simple tangible exercises. usually a course about creativity is more philosophical and theoretical, in this course it was extremely practical.

von Matthieu D

Nov 06, 2019

I really enjoy doing this course ! It's very nice to deconstruct false ideas you have about creativty, what really triggers creativity and doing exercise to experiment on yourself and know more about how creativity work in the inner you.

von Ronald T O

Jan 09, 2020

Muy buen contenido, las definiciones de los conceptos y ejemplos haces que se pueda entener de forma rapida y sencilla los temas. Las tareas fueron muy divertidas y te ayudan a aprender de forma amena.

von Hal

Jun 25, 2019

I really enjoyed participating in this course. Both, content as well as presentation were exceptionally good. I really think that I learned a lot about creativity - and how to boost it. Thanks a lot!

von Dario S

Nov 10, 2019

Very involving course, putting a few important concepts at its very heart. I have learnt things that will help me a lot in supporting my creativity both in my private and in my personal life.

von Dejan R

Oct 05, 2019

Gave me the tools that I need to boost creativity, boost the speed at which I get to more ideas & helped me get to creative ideas I did not even know where possible!

von Alejandra F

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent activities and tools to shake our fixedness and think outside the box! Anne-Laure's clear explanations made it entertaining and easy to follow.

von Xavier L

Jul 30, 2019

Really interesting and enriching course. I learned a lot about myself in the process.

The lessons and exercises are fun. Thanks to the formidable speaker.

von Boney M

Feb 03, 2019

It's been one of the most challenging but also insightful courses I've ever took. The fact that is was purely online makes it sticks out a lot.

von Javier I C

Nov 05, 2019

The teacher is awesome. And the knowledge you get is inspiring and leaves you wanting more. Good examples, complex exercices proposed.

von Scott R H

Dec 20, 2018

Excellent, fun class with the latest in research on creativity - a subject that academics have only recently started looking into

von Monica J

Jul 15, 2019

This is a great course. I learnt so much about creativity and how I can tap into mine. Everyone can be creative and innovative.

von Salman J C

Jan 10, 2020

Fantastic course. Allows for thought and creativity. I really like the way the lecturer / presenter encourages thinking.

von Dafe O

Jan 06, 2020

This is a very interesting course. The demonstration that creativity can be learned is the biggest take away for me.

von ignatius n

Apr 15, 2019

I am happy to learn from this course because it give me more practical way to apply in my working environment.

von Rahul R C

May 15, 2019

Brilliant so far , its one of the most interesting and well crafted course in Design thinking and innovation.