Chevron Left
Zurück zu Boosting Creativity for Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Boosting Creativity for Innovation von HEC Paris

4.7
201 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

Top-Bewertungen

RR

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

MA

May 16, 2019

Simply amazing and quite systematic study environment. Loved the decorum of the course and the course outlines were surely helpful in learning and increasing knowledge.

Filtern nach:

26 - 44 von 44 Bewertungen für Boosting Creativity for Innovation

von Monica J

Jul 15, 2019

This is a great course. I learnt so much about creativity and how I can tap into mine. Everyone can be creative and innovative.

von Bandar A

Aug 30, 2019

It was a great learning experience. I am surprised of how much the course prepared me to boost my creativity in simple tangible exercises. usually a course about creativity is more philosophical and theoretical, in this course it was extremely practical.

von Sven C

Sep 16, 2019

Really amazing... Discovering the way of fast creativity

von Vinoth k A

Sep 12, 2019

loved it

von Nikunj J (

Sep 15, 2019

I don't know how I would have ever created a lucrative business without understanding the cardinal components of a business strategy. Pierre Dussauge is an excellent professor, learned so much from this course. For any serious entrepreneur or an innovator, a must-do.

von Alejandra F

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent activities and tools to shake our fixedness and think outside the box! Anne-Laure's clear explanations made it entertaining and easy to follow.

von Dejan R

Oct 05, 2019

Gave me the tools that I need to boost creativity, boost the speed at which I get to more ideas & helped me get to creative ideas I did not even know where possible!

von Muhammad A S

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent

von Erika T

Oct 13, 2019

When I checked that the first course of innovation and Entrepreneurship specialisation was about creativity, I was scared and not motivated as I was not the "creative person". However, it showed me that yes, I am and better than that, I've learnt how to boost my creativity and how to use my environmental, experiences and techniques to have the best result! Thank you for the great experience!

von Muhammad F D

Oct 14, 2019

Great course that opens new spaces to me to think about. The tutor is excellent and well prepared.

von issam k

May 06, 2019

The course was an eye opener to a new topic that I hadn't explored yet. Very interesting approach and hands on learning.

von Julien R

Jun 27, 2019

Clear and interesting jump in one of the most important points to differentiate from competition.

von Yatin K

Jun 28, 2019

Good one

von Amer O

Jul 22, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was very beneficial. My only critique is the focus on western inspirations for creativity. I felt a lot of what was considered creative only dealt with European and American examples and didn’t expand upon the lapse of creativity during the time period between Aristotle and the Renaissance with example of how creative flourished in that time period in Africa, Asia and the Middle East. Granted it is a French course, I get that. And it was a great course. But that’s something I hope can be included in the future.

von Ashok K S

Aug 23, 2019

I enjoyed the course on Boosting Creativity for Innovation. Professor Anne made the video sessions very interesting and informative. Looking forward for applying these techniques and the remaining 4 courses.

von Hind A

Sep 16, 2019

I learned new concepts and different new ways to approach design Certainly very useful in different disciplines. What I struggled with are he quizzes I felt they assessed my ability to remember things, while the assignments and tasks were very relevant and helped me to apply my newly acquired knowledge.

von Ismail K

Oct 02, 2019

Great course to get you started on innovation. It starts by breaking up some common stereotypes and then moves on to give tools and techniques to help the creative process.

von Salmon O M

Sep 16, 2019

It is quite poor, only few concepts and they not convince me

correlation is not a proof !

von shashibhushan G

Jul 26, 2019

no comments