Chevron Left
Zurück zu Boosting Creativity for Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Boosting Creativity for Innovation von HEC Paris

4.8
Sterne
593 Bewertungen
191 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The HEC Boosting Creativity Specialization will close for enrollment on August 11, 2020. If you are interested in earning a Specialization Certificate, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid in each course of the specialization by August 11, 2020, if you have not already done so. After August 11, 2020, learners will no longer have access to courses they have not paid for. In order to earn a Specialization Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 8, 2021. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. If you are enrolled in the degree or certificate version of this course, you will not be affected and can continue your studies beyond August 11, 2020. Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

Top-Bewertungen

BJ

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent narration about various techniques and illustrations using knitting and thought-provoking using sunken tables, Starbucks, a great way of teaching making the whole process enjoyable, good job

CW

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent teaching about the process of innovation. Understanding innovation, what is driving it and how we can increase the Quality of innovation. Good teaching and nice excercises which are fun to d

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 192 Bewertungen für Boosting Creativity for Innovation

von Alejandra F

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent activities and tools to shake our fixedness and think outside the box! Anne-Laure's clear explanations made it entertaining and easy to follow.

von Xavier L

Jul 30, 2019

Really interesting and enriching course. I learned a lot about myself in the process.

The lessons and exercises are fun. Thanks to the formidable speaker.

von Jean L B

May 25, 2020

Very interesting topic, changing a lot the way of thinking about creativity. Very good that you have to practice and have your work assessed by peers.

von Bulusu S k

May 25, 2020

Taking this course has definitely improved my way of thinking, and am looking forward to apply these in my day to day life. Thank you professor Anne.

von Micaela V

Aug 08, 2020

Anyone can be creative. You just need to work on it! I really recommend this course to everyone! It teaches you even more than your expectations.

von Boney M

Feb 03, 2019

It's been one of the most challenging but also insightful courses I've ever took. The fact that is was purely online makes it sticks out a lot.

von LILIANA M U

Jul 14, 2020

I've always thought that creativity is something you born with... but not... there are ways to develop the creative person inside you!!

von Stéphane B

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting and useful MOOC about creativity. Thank you very much Anne-Laure for involving us and for all your pieces of advice :D

von Clément F

Apr 12, 2020

A very helpful and pleasant MOOC ! Whether you work in creative industry or not, You should do it to extend your vision of creativity !

von Sparsh J

Feb 20, 2020

it provided a good perspective towards creativity and has added a great amount of value in my life and genuinely boosted my creativity.

von Javier I C

Nov 05, 2019

The teacher is awesome. And the knowledge you get is inspiring and leaves you wanting more. Good examples, complex exercices proposed.

von Aniket P

Jun 14, 2020

Course is really fantastic and thought provoking. It definitely gave me new vision. I would recommend everyone this lovely course

von Scott R H

Dec 20, 2018

Excellent, fun class with the latest in research on creativity - a subject that academics have only recently started looking into

von Monica J

Jul 15, 2019

This is a great course. I learnt so much about creativity and how I can tap into mine. Everyone can be creative and innovative.

von Rodrigo B L

May 25, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken! Great to understand creativity on a deeper level and get motivated to develop it further!

von Ivonne K

Jul 19, 2020

I really like the course and the professor was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and very good at explaining all the concepts.

von Karima L

May 27, 2020

Good topic, Good preparation for the course, very interesting and useful, and the best teacher ever, highly recommended!

von Salman J C

Jan 10, 2020

Fantastic course. Allows for thought and creativity. I really like the way the lecturer / presenter encourages thinking.

von Karina A F

May 19, 2020

I loved this course, its full of great excersices and it also enhances your way of create stuff. The teacher is great!

von Maija O

May 11, 2020

I learned a lot of mechanisms of creativity. I also obtained a nice toolkit of creativity techniques for further use.

von Maaike M

Mar 30, 2020

The teacher is enthusiastic. The background information is interesting. The exercises were fun to do and very useful.

von Hope D O

Jan 06, 2020

This is a very interesting course. The demonstration that creativity can be learned is the biggest take away for me.

von Aline R d F

Jun 01, 2020

Eu amei o curso! Sensacional! Conteúdo de qualidade, das melhores fontes, com um panorama histórico. Muito legal.

von ignatius n

Apr 15, 2019

I am happy to learn from this course because it give me more practical way to apply in my working environment.

von chidi o

Jul 20, 2020

It was very interesting and I did learn alot. I understand now how to improve my creativity through practice.