Chevron Left
Zurück zu Boosting Creativity for Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Boosting Creativity for Innovation von HEC Paris

4.8
Sterne
583 Bewertungen
186 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The HEC Boosting Creativity Specialization will close for enrollment on August 11, 2020. If you are interested in earning a Specialization Certificate, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid in each course of the specialization by August 11, 2020, if you have not already done so. After August 11, 2020, learners will no longer have access to courses they have not paid for. In order to earn a Specialization Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 8, 2021. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. If you are enrolled in the degree or certificate version of this course, you will not be affected and can continue your studies beyond August 11, 2020. Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

Top-Bewertungen

BJ

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent narration about various techniques and illustrations using knitting and thought-provoking using sunken tables, Starbucks, a great way of teaching making the whole process enjoyable, good job

CW

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent teaching about the process of innovation. Understanding innovation, what is driving it and how we can increase the Quality of innovation. Good teaching and nice excercises which are fun to d

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 189 Bewertungen für Boosting Creativity for Innovation

von (Michelle) J K W

Aug 02, 2019

There are new information about creativity, and techniques to harvest creativity are very eye opening to me.

von Marine F

Jan 07, 2020

Amazing course! I have learnt so much and will be using the techniques presented going forward. Thank you!!

von Harm E

Jun 02, 2020

Well constructed, very relevant exercises to experience the theory first hand. Would recommend to anyone.

von Guilherme d A D

May 11, 2020

Excelente curso introdutório, muita informação e um ótimo equilíbrio entre atividades práticas e teoria.

von Olugae C

Aug 28, 2019

Gives an in depth understanding of creativity as well as quizzes to keep your memory in check. Loved it

von Nur E

May 24, 2020

This course is very helpful for me to gain an insight about creativity.Excellent teacher and course

von Xavi D

May 11, 2020

Muy interesante. Aprendes cosas que aunque puedan parecer obvias te ayudan a pensar y crear mejor.

von Muhammad F D

Oct 14, 2019

Great course that opens new spaces to me to think about. The tutor is excellent and well prepared.

von América P F C

Jun 28, 2020

It is very interactive and interesting! Loved the way the activities and lectures are presented.

von Donatella C

Feb 28, 2020

well structured course with excellent points of reflection on which to start to work on yourself

von Xiaoyu Y

Feb 04, 2020

This is really amazing courses and give me more help and made me different from the former one.

von Alice M

Jan 31, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. I've got a lot of insights, about myself as well. Highly recommend

von DENİZ C Y

Mar 15, 2020

The course was a very refreshing and enlightening experience. I am very happy. Thanks indeed.

von Miguel A

Apr 07, 2019

Excelente! derriba varios mitos y ensena tecnicas practicas para potenciar la creatividad

von Inna G

Jul 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing course. I enjoyed a lot practical tasks, really cool and useful!

von RICARDO E

Aug 03, 2020

Great course, practical and useful, with clear fundamentals and practice exercises

von Svitlana N

Jul 20, 2020

Great course! The professor is fantastic. I really enjoyed the learning process.

von Jwana A

Jun 01, 2020

Honestly, this course made me change the old perspective I had about creativity.

von Alain T

Jul 20, 2020

Interesting course and very interactive. I didn't think I'd enjoy it that much.

von Søren D

Jun 20, 2020

Very good course - you actually learn to apply the techniques from the course!

von Ioannis B

Nov 22, 2019

it's an unlocking & boosting experience, rather than a lesson! great teacher.

von Gwen J

May 14, 2020

Very insightful, fun and a lot for me to use at work and in my private life.

von Nathaniel A

Oct 16, 2019

What a great insight into creativity. Wonderful presentation by lecturer.

von Andreina B

Jul 25, 2019

I felt very surprise about how this course turned out, in a positive way

von Caroline C

May 02, 2020

Amazing course and teacher, i wish we had further courses on the topic