Chevron Left
Zurück zu Boosting Creativity for Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Boosting Creativity for Innovation von HEC Paris

4.8
Sterne
591 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The HEC Boosting Creativity Specialization will close for enrollment on August 11, 2020. If you are interested in earning a Specialization Certificate, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid in each course of the specialization by August 11, 2020, if you have not already done so. After August 11, 2020, learners will no longer have access to courses they have not paid for. In order to earn a Specialization Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 8, 2021. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. If you are enrolled in the degree or certificate version of this course, you will not be affected and can continue your studies beyond August 11, 2020. Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

Top-Bewertungen

BJ

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent narration about various techniques and illustrations using knitting and thought-provoking using sunken tables, Starbucks, a great way of teaching making the whole process enjoyable, good job

CW

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent teaching about the process of innovation. Understanding innovation, what is driving it and how we can increase the Quality of innovation. Good teaching and nice excercises which are fun to d

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 191 Bewertungen für Boosting Creativity for Innovation

von Albert B

Mar 28, 2019

Great course!

von Christian W

Dec 08, 2019

Great input

von Adel L

Jan 20, 2020

Excellent!

von Munerah S A A

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you

von Muhammad A S

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent

von Chamberlain E

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent

von Pairain

Apr 05, 2020

fabulous

von Vinoth k A

Sep 12, 2019

loved it

von Gourav S

May 30, 2019

super

von mario a

Aug 05, 2020

good

von Amer O

Jul 22, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was very beneficial. My only critique is the focus on western inspirations for creativity. I felt a lot of what was considered creative only dealt with European and American examples and didn’t expand upon the lapse of creativity during the time period between Aristotle and the Renaissance with example of how creative flourished in that time period in Africa, Asia and the Middle East. Granted it is a French course, I get that. And it was a great course. But that’s something I hope can be included in the future.

von Mike S

Oct 16, 2019

The peer review aspect of it is a huge component of your grade. Some peers give good insight and their feedback and scores, low or high, resonate and are helpful. While other's seem like they are rushing through. When a peer whose assignment looks like they spent 5 minutes on, turns around and gives you low scores without feedback its frustrating to say the least. The content and concepts studied are great and applicable, just be prepared for some element of frustration.

von Hind A

Sep 16, 2019

I learned new concepts and different new ways to approach design Certainly very useful in different disciplines. What I struggled with are he quizzes I felt they assessed my ability to remember things, while the assignments and tasks were very relevant and helped me to apply my newly acquired knowledge.

von Amanda J

Nov 12, 2019

so much fun. really gets one to think out the box not just for business but personally too and not depend only on what we know but to really get out of the norm to boost creativity and that at times less is more especially in creativity. Learned its very important to just simply be happy

von Nils C

Apr 16, 2020

The Videos give a good overview on the methods to use to be creative. Be sure to know that you do have to work in this class to get the certificate. I like it that the peers review your work but I also experienced that some of them dont take it to seriously.

von Ashok K S

Aug 23, 2019

I enjoyed the course on Boosting Creativity for Innovation. Professor Anne made the video sessions very interesting and informative. Looking forward for applying these techniques and the remaining 4 courses.

von Diego I

May 24, 2020

Extremely interesting and interactive course. It really forces you to immerse yourself into each activity. Lots of useful tools to boost creativity and find innovative solutions.

von Kay P K

Jun 05, 2020

It is a good course to understand the overview about innovation and creativity. Anyone can be creative and most of the time, for me, creativity starts from functional thinking.

von Ismail K

Oct 02, 2019

Great course to get you started on innovation. It starts by breaking up some common stereotypes and then moves on to give tools and techniques to help the creative process.

von ELAINE L D S

Apr 06, 2020

The course was nicely put together. Very useful content and examples. The exams need to be target on the core information of the course, not on random information.

von Nawarerk C

May 03, 2020

I learn creativity from this course. There are tools or frameworks that I can use in the future for both personal life and professional life.

von issam k

May 06, 2019

The course was an eye opener to a new topic that I hadn't explored yet. Very interesting approach and hands on learning.

von Florian L

May 09, 2020

Very interesting course, wish there would be more techniques for creativity, though these ones are quite powerful.

von Thiago P

Apr 30, 2020

I liked the introduction to the theme, the didactic way of presenting the content and the proposed activities.

von Julien R

Jun 27, 2019

Clear and interesting jump in one of the most important points to differentiate from competition.