Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
3,736 Bewertungen
1,085 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,081 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

von azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

von Ayushi M

Jun 04, 2020

very clear with a concepts and theories too. Teacher are also talented...and descriptive content and pdfs provided as well

von Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

von Neil H

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

von Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

von Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

von Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

von BHAVDEEP K

May 18, 2020

This is a very good course if you want to learn front end development with Bootsrap 4. The professor teaches very well.

von Mohamed M Z

Mar 30, 2020

any course may be excellent but rare courses can be illustrated step by step as great as the instructor Mupala ,thanks.

von Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

von Marcos G

Apr 05, 2020

Cumplió con las espectativas que tenía. Pude utilizar lo aprendido en una tarea real. El profesor sabe y explica bien.

von Radjwan A

Mar 25, 2020

great teachers makes complected issues easy. That's exactly what you get in this course and specialization as a whole.

von Fawad K

Sep 18, 2018

To many websites and couldn't find anything better than this! Already in love with this course. Looking forward to it.

von Priyansh B

Mar 14, 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

von Hassan F

Mar 25, 2020

It is very essential course for front end UI development and very helpful one course instructor is also very helpful.

von Zvinodashe M

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

von B. J

Jan 26, 2020

In this course i have learned simplification of javascript with bootstrap and learned front end algorithm of website

von Utkarsh G

Jun 04, 2020

The concepts were nicely explained. Assignments allowed to solidify the information gained. Overall a great course.

von Denys A d S L

Nov 11, 2018

Very good course! I already worked with bootstrap, so this course helps me to update and refresh my acknowledgment.

von Alina I

May 04, 2018

Very good structured course, clear explanations and a lot of additional resources provided for those who want more.

von Ghodrat M

May 20, 2020

It is a really useful and understandable course and I'm so satisfied with the trainer and Coursera training system

von Nabeel Y

May 18, 2020

If your native language is not English like myself, you will still be able to understand the concepts very easily.

von Niharika P

Apr 30, 2020

I really liked this course.It was taught in a very smooth and understandable way. I've learnt a lot of new things.

von syed s b

May 10, 2020

the instructor explains every thing in detail, and throught the course i learned by implementing what i learned .