Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
4,962 Bewertungen
1,461 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,461 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Jimil P

May 14, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. this course helped me a lot to clear some doubts about bootstrap and also now i know how to use some features.

von hikmat u

Mar 15, 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

von Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

von Fernando D C G

Nov 08, 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

von Shaurabh T

Jul 24, 2020

Course was good enough. But many people may face problems if the are unfamiliar with JQuery syntax and of course HTML,CSS & Javascript.

von Humberto R R

Apr 14, 2020

Good balance between theory and practice. Only thing that could not make work was parallelshell, still don't know if that is on my end.

von ANAND K J

Jun 08, 2020

The course is designed in such a way that it helps in a understanding the concepts and improving Knowledge with practical application.

von Abhishek S

Jan 08, 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

von Amir B

Feb 21, 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

von Jatin m

Jun 13, 2020

The course is pretty nice and we'll concised. We generally skip some of the concepts in bootstraps. But it covers mostly all of them.

von SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

von Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

von Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

von Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

von Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

von PRANAY K

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

von AMRITASH K O

Jun 14, 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

von Tanu S

May 13, 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

von Aakash B

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

von Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

von Cikkabherya N N

Mar 12, 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

von Md. Z R

Jul 20, 2020

One of the best Course I found in here . every one should try.. Assignments are very good and Teachong process is very effective

von Prateek S

Jun 01, 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

von Vitalii P

Oct 29, 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

von Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!