Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
5,666 Bewertungen
1,698 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,692 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Swethasri R

Sep 03, 2020

This course wad very useful to me as the instructor explained everything clearly and step by step. This gave me the deep understanding of those concepts

von Pavel N

Aug 07, 2017

Very good course. It creates good foundation to grow as a developer. And most importantly, it creates a habit to search for answers in the documentation

von Abhinav S

Jun 09, 2020

Awesome course on bootstrap. I learned a lot and happy that I made through the course. Just can't wait to create something notable out of my knowledge.

von Raphael M

Apr 25, 2020

very good introduction to Bootstrap4. Gulp/grunt part will require some adjustment when using the latest versions but the forum will have most answers.

von Kellan R F

Oct 14, 2020

This course was a very helpful building block and it was perfectly structured and the professor was very thorough. I would recommend this to my peers.

von Mugdha P B

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course content. Also every concept is very properly explained by the professor. Recommended for anyone who wants to get started with Web UI.

von Kartik J

Jun 13, 2020

A very Intuitive and Engaging course. Bootstrap is a very awesome way to build responsive designs. And learning this skill(framework) is very useful.

von Omar A

Mar 08, 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

von Victor B

Nov 29, 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

von mesfin

Sep 17, 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

von R R S C

Sep 16, 2020

The course is excellent and the additional resources provided throughout the whole course are so helpful and this is what makes this course standout.

von MISAEL M V

Sep 04, 2020

Very clear instructions, great teacher. The task runner material seems to be a bit old and wont work correctly but still useful to know how it works.

von Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

von Pradeep G

Aug 12, 2020

The Course was great gave me good insights on the front end UI which I was bad at a long way to go still have to complete my React full stack course

von SACHIN D

Nov 08, 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

von Mohammed T N

Apr 14, 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

von Pruthvi S

Nov 21, 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

von Alexis J A A C

Aug 21, 2020

I liked the way how teacher Muppala talks about his experience also his jokes about science computer teachers. It was a good experience thanks :)

von NOUR B

Jun 05, 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

von Golnoosh M

Nov 02, 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

von VISHWAJITH V

Jun 06, 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.

von Aman A

May 21, 2020

Nice lecture, those who have basic knowledge about html,css, javascript, then this course is helpfull to you in order to make better websites....

von Arihant j

Apr 28, 2020

It was fun learning from such an amazing instructor . Thank You Sir Jogesh , I hope I implement what I've learnt from you in an effective manner.

von Chaitanya M

Jul 07, 2020

Awesome Course !!

Highly Recommendable for aspirants wishing to learn Bootstrap.

Thank you for helping me gaining bootstrap knowledge from basic.

von Gadi K

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome, only problem is errors which have to be resolved by version down/upgrades. Gave up on Gulp because i couldn't find a fix for the error.