Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
3,736 Bewertungen
1,085 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,088 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von mesfin

Sep 17, 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

von Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

von SACHIN D

Nov 08, 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

von Mohammed T N

Apr 14, 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

von Pruthvi S

Nov 21, 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

von nourbadr

Jun 05, 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

von Golnoosh M

Nov 02, 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

von VishwajithV

Jun 06, 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.

von Aman A

May 21, 2020

Nice lecture, those who have basic knowledge about html,css, javascript, then this course is helpfull to you in order to make better websites....

von Arihant j

Apr 28, 2020

It was fun learning from such an amazing instructor . Thank You Sir Jogesh , I hope I implement what I've learnt from you in an effective manner.

von Gadi K

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome, only problem is errors which have to be resolved by version down/upgrades. Gave up on Gulp because i couldn't find a fix for the error.

von Muhammad S

Mar 10, 2020

Great Course to get your skills polished. The instructions were easy to follow, course content was good and the language was easy to understand.

von Shankar P

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

von Jesus H

Feb 01, 2019

This Course has been great! Sincerly is one of the best courses I've done on Coursera. It's something that you learn and can apply inmediately.

von Emeka C

Feb 26, 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone with an interest in or has a career in web and mobile development. Exercise based course is the best.

von owolabi t

Dec 01, 2017

I recommend this course to anybody that wants to be very good at front end development with bootstrap. rich course content with great diversity

von Yameen I

Oct 05, 2019

It doesn't only teach you bootstrap 4 but a lot more than it looks like! Prepares you very well for the javascript frameworks! Amazing course!

von Anurag R D

May 17, 2020

The course is designed well and the instructor too explains thing very clearly. Assignments in the course make it more exciting and useful.

von Mihkel K

Apr 30, 2020

One of the best structured courses I have taken. The lecturer is giving very clear information with just enough explanation and examples.

von Dennis P

Sep 05, 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

von Juan M R E

Sep 26, 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

von Ranjay B

May 29, 2020

Amazing course. Cleared a lot of bootstrap concepts for me. Can't wait to move forward with the remaining courses in the specialization.

von Jimil P

May 14, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. this course helped me a lot to clear some doubts about bootstrap and also now i know how to use some features.

von hikmat u

Mar 15, 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

von Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.