Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
5,446 Bewertungen
1,622 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,615 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von priya c

Jul 20, 2017

A really nice course to get started with bootstrap.The course material was very well prepared in a way that the new user will find no difficulty in going through the course

von Tommaso N

Sep 18, 2017

Essential info of Bootstrap 4, you learn only the util informations about creating a real example site.

Scripting part (NPM, Less, SASS, Gulp and Grunt) was really usefull.

von Josue V A

Aug 24, 2020

It was a great opportunity to start. This course it's quite simple but concise enough to approach the basics of web design and get motivated to take it to the next level

von Rodrigo R A V

Aug 07, 2020

The course, in my opinion, was a great experience because I learned new knowledge and the teacher was a wonderful guide through this platform. Thanks for everything !!!!

von Harsha L

Dec 11, 2019

Solid course which touches upon all the required fundamentals of Bootstrap. Also touches upon basics of version control and other tools complimentary to web development.

von Hutchin H

Nov 24, 2017

By studying through this course, you will be able to build up a website with Bootstrap and many other useful tools following the step-by-step guidance of the professor.

von Thomas M

Mar 21, 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.

von Muhammad M

May 23, 2020

It's been a wonderful experience taking this this course and learning step by step.

There are a lot of things i learned and got to know things which i was not aware of.

von Wonjin K

Feb 27, 2018

I learned about bootstrap 4 in detail that I missed before.

I made me to understand how to code web page with bootstrap 4.

I am very satisfied with contents of lectures.

von K. S A

Apr 21, 2020

One of my favourite courses till date!

A very interesting and interactive method of teaching..and loved the peer graded assignments.

Learned a lot more than i expected!

von Jay W

Nov 03, 2017

This course is very intense, and I learned tons of modern front-end programming skills. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be the master of latest bootstrap 4.

von Sebastian C B

Aug 07, 2017

Fantastic course!

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala is a very thorough and charismatic teacher. I am looking forward to taking the next classes in the specialization.

Thank you!

Seb

von Ankesh S

Aug 11, 2020

This course well designed. Best industry practices were covered. This course has helped me learn responsive front end design. I would recommend this course highly.

von Sukrit

May 18, 2020

I like the instructor's thorough knowledge of the subject and especially the pace with which he goes through, making every concept crystal clear. Thanks again Sir!

von Guillaume B

Sep 18, 2018

This was just the right amount of "taking me by the hand" for my level. The emphasis on building a site and hands-on experience is how I prefer to learn. Thanks!

von MD. M S

Jun 30, 2020

Awesome course. Learned a lot of thing from it. All the assignment and task is very helpful for daily practice. Thank you very much Sir for this wonderful course.

von Ashish R

May 06, 2020

The instructor was having excellent teaching skills. Assignments were given with sufficient challenges to learn. I wish to have more courses from this Instructor.

von Fosso t s o

May 04, 2020

i learn a lot several things in this course(npm module,bootstrap of course,saas,how to built a distribution folder...) and i encourage you to enrolle this course.

von Diwash P

Nov 07, 2019

Finally a course that revisits , all small part needed for whole web stack .. it's going good , though the teacher looked boring, don't judge a book by it cover.

von Jose A R M

May 05, 2018

Muy buen inicio para la especialización, no solo porque abarca Boostrap 4, si no porque nos muestra las distintas herramientas utilizadas para el desarrollo web.

von SOW Y

Mar 18, 2018

Very good courses, working with front-end task was really cumburson for me but right with bootstrap 4 i'm able to rapidly climb from idea to design an interface.

von vignaux

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent course. Really a very solid base for the continuation of the course and to become a serious developer. Thanks a lot Jogesh K. Muppala. Great work ! ;-)

von Siddharth S

Jul 16, 2020

The best Bootstrap course & Tutor I have seen ever on the Internet & Real life.

Hope the same energy will be in React also. A thanks to the tutor is not enough.!

von Zakir H

Apr 21, 2020

Great course to master Bootstrap. Assignments are well thought-out, helps reinforce the concepts you have learned. Learned a lot through peer-reviewing process.

von Mohd A

Aug 30, 2020

i have lot of new things in this course and hope the same for all the other courses related to this course.

I thank to the lecturer and my professor personally.