Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
5,941 Bewertungen
1,784 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
19. Dez. 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
10. Okt. 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,777 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von SACHIN D

8. Nov. 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

von Lee

14. Apr. 2020

Definitely It's Helpful Thanks for an such an opportunity to learn Bootstrap 4 And also thankful to instructor Jogesh k. Muppala Sir

Thank You..!

von Pruthvi S

21. Nov. 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

von Alexis J A A C

21. Aug. 2020

I liked the way how teacher Muppala talks about his experience also his jokes about science computer teachers. It was a good experience thanks :)

von NOUR B

5. Juni 2020

I think this course is very useful and i advice every one who have background on Html , CSS to register i get many essential skills thanks a lot

von Golnoosh M

2. Nov. 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

von VISHWAJITH V

6. Juni 2020

This is the best course for a person expecting to expertise in this domain. The stuff on this course is quite adequate to gain greater knowledge.

von Aman A

21. Mai 2020

Nice lecture, those who have basic knowledge about html,css, javascript, then this course is helpfull to you in order to make better websites....

von Arihant j

28. Apr. 2020

It was fun learning from such an amazing instructor . Thank You Sir Jogesh , I hope I implement what I've learnt from you in an effective manner.

von Chaitanya M

7. Juli 2020

Awesome Course !!

Highly Recommendable for aspirants wishing to learn Bootstrap.

Thank you for helping me gaining bootstrap knowledge from basic.

von Gadi K

12. Apr. 2020

Awesome, only problem is errors which have to be resolved by version down/upgrades. Gave up on Gulp because i couldn't find a fix for the error.

von Muhammad S

10. März 2020

Great Course to get your skills polished. The instructions were easy to follow, course content was good and the language was easy to understand.

von Shankar P

28. Juni 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

von Vaishnvee S S

24. Juni 2020

This course was just amazing.If anyone have any doubt regarding the contents of this course please don't get confused this is very informative.

von Jesus H

1. Feb. 2019

This Course has been great! Sincerly is one of the best courses I've done on Coursera. It's something that you learn and can apply inmediately.

von Emeka C

26. Feb. 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone with an interest in or has a career in web and mobile development. Exercise based course is the best.

von owolabi t

1. Dez. 2017

I recommend this course to anybody that wants to be very good at front end development with bootstrap. rich course content with great diversity

von Soufiane H

18. Nov. 2020

Excellent course !! The professor explain all the details, the reasons behind the different line of code. It's a complete course. Thank you !!

von Yameen I

5. Okt. 2019

It doesn't only teach you bootstrap 4 but a lot more than it looks like! Prepares you very well for the javascript frameworks! Amazing course!

von M W

7. Okt. 2020

the course is very awesome.alot i have studied and learn from this course for restaurant type of website this course is very very essential

von Anurag R D

17. Mai 2020

The course is designed well and the instructor too explains thing very clearly. Assignments in the course make it more exciting and useful.

von Ather

28. Juli 2020

The course is amazing for everyone who wants to improve their frontend web developer skills. You should know some basics of HTML and CSS.

von Mihkel K

30. Apr. 2020

One of the best structured courses I have taken. The lecturer is giving very clear information with just enough explanation and examples.

von Dennis P

5. Sep. 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

von Juan M R E

26. Sep. 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.