Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
5,958 Bewertungen
1,788 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
19. Dez. 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS
4. Apr. 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,785 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Mihkel K

30. Apr. 2020

One of the best structured courses I have taken. The lecturer is giving very clear information with just enough explanation and examples.

von Dennis P

5. Sep. 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

von Juan M R E

26. Sep. 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

von Ali N

13. Sep. 2020

This was a very good course the only problem is that it is a little bit old so you might get into trouble with newer versions of node.js

von Ranjay B

29. Mai 2020

Amazing course. Cleared a lot of bootstrap concepts for me. Can't wait to move forward with the remaining courses in the specialization.

von Jimil P

14. Mai 2020

Exceeded my expectations. this course helped me a lot to clear some doubts about bootstrap and also now i know how to use some features.

von hikmat u

15. März 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

von Antoine B

21. Juli 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

von Fernando D C G

7. Nov. 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

von Shaurabh T

24. Juli 2020

Course was good enough. But many people may face problems if the are unfamiliar with JQuery syntax and of course HTML,CSS & Javascript.

von Humberto R R

14. Apr. 2020

Good balance between theory and practice. Only thing that could not make work was parallelshell, still don't know if that is on my end.

von ANAND K J

8. Juni 2020

The course is designed in such a way that it helps in a understanding the concepts and improving Knowledge with practical application.

von Abhishek S

8. Jan. 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

von Amir B

21. Feb. 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

von Bhagyesh S S

15. Aug. 2020

This course is really good and helpful for the web developers, the professor "Jogesh sir" is the awesome teacher i have ever seen !

von Jatin m

13. Juni 2020

The course is pretty nice and we'll concised. We generally skip some of the concepts in bootstraps. But it covers mostly all of them.

von SHAILENDRA K M

22. Mai 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

von Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

21. Sep. 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

von Bovonrajt P

1. Aug. 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

von Sameh S B

6. Mai 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

von Anushree V

25. Aug. 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

von Calvin L N

4. Nov. 2020

Good Course. Loved it. You don't learn much of backend stuff but the fronted you learn will help you build a full website. Totally!

von PRANAY K

4. Juli 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

von AMRITASH K O

14. Juni 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

von Tanu S

13. Mai 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!