Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
6,408 Bewertungen
1,947 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

DG
10. Okt. 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS
4. Apr. 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtern nach:

1876 - 1900 von 1,935 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Chanda R

19. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Vareba G

24. Okt. 2020

Awesome!

von GADHIRAJU U R

13. Aug. 2019

nice job

von Mukul V

22. Juli 2019

Great !

von Hemangi b

23. Juli 2020

Great

von Akhil K

12. Nov. 2020

Good

von Shubham S

28. Okt. 2020

good

von Muhammad S A

28. Sep. 2020

good

von Karthik R

13. Aug. 2020

good

von Srajan J

19. Juni 2020

Nice

von Garima G

8. Juni 2020

good

von P K

22. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Akash P

16. Mai 2020

ncie

von Kudeti S

12. Mai 2020

good

von Ranjith S

3. Mai 2020

good

von Amit P S

29. Apr. 2020

love

von KUNDAN K

19. Juli 2019

best

von KANDIRELLI S V

14. Juni 2020

--

von Luis M V F

29. Jan. 2020

The content of the course is alright. It is very annoying having to review the assignment from other people and having to wait until 5 people review yours in order to have that assignment marked as completed. If you are someone who moves very fast, this course will stuck you after you complete the first week. The teacher is good I have to say he is a good teacher, and it is just grading system that makes the course a hassle.

von Daniel S

13. Juli 2020

Although the course is interesting and well structured, it fails by being very specific in the ever-changing environment of web-development. Many of the modules employed have current versions that are incompatible with each other and/or are deprecated. Instead of focusing on a specific way to do things, I would prefer to have been shown a guide on how to find tools to show your problems and, sure, examples.

von Han X

28. Feb. 2019

+ Most of the professor's content is good and relevant.

However, he could provide more in-depth explanations of some of the topics.

He can also provide real exercises/challenges, instead of coding along with him. You learn coding by struggling yourself, not by copying someone else's code.

The video and audio quality of his lectures are below average considering what's out there today.

von Yash A

17. Mai 2020

Github and node.js was not explained properly and please display brief information regarding submission of assignments.

Assignments tasks are given properly but while submitting we are getting confused which file to submit first (in case of two or more files) because adequate information is not given.

von Harish R

12. Mai 2020

This course has videos which were recorded few years ago so it would be better if you update us with the changes so that we don't waste time debugging because there are many changes and updates which have not been intimidated which is why we face a lot of errors

von Jayesh S

9. Mai 2020

The explanation of the code must be improved. We are just implementing different features in the exercises but we do not know why we add those codes. It also does not talk about the alternatives that can be used to achieve the same task.

von Christopher M P

15. Okt. 2020

Can learn a lot; but even when you follow directions perfectly, code often results in errors. Need to repeatedly check forums for suggestions as to which package versions to actually install, or how to tweak code so that it works.