Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
5,714 Bewertungen
1,716 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,710 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Vibhanshu s

May 16, 2020

The course is really great. The instructor even better. The thing that really stood out for me was his humor and his way of explaining everything that he does on the computer.

von Thiago d S

Oct 22, 2018

Awesome way to teach. The explanations and examples are clear and straightforward. The content of the course is also wide providing you resources to build a complete web page.

von Pavlo B

Oct 20, 2019

Amazing course. Well organized and up to date with 2019 standards. I decided to take it even tough I had worked with bootstrap 4 before. It was a nice refresher, I recommend.

von Magnus E N

Oct 30, 2020

Gave me a great understanding of Bootstrap and the technologies related to that. If you think Bootstrap seems a bit difficult with all their classes, this is perfect for you

von Vishnuvarman S

Sep 25, 2020

Best Bootstrap framework course with lots of exercises and assignments. The main advantage of this course is that they make us to refer the documents to complete the course.

von Seth H

Nov 01, 2018

I'm getting a ton out of this course and finding it logically laid out with a great professor. The fellow students impress me as well. This is exactly what I was hoping for!

von Frank S

Jan 09, 2018

Great Course. The contents are very up-to-date. If you follow very exercises in the course, you will learn detailed concepts and techniques about bootstrap wen development.

von Kiran K

Jul 09, 2020

Great Course with well structured Syllabus to get step process to achieve great bootstrap knowledge. Grunt and Gulp were really important and industry ready tools to study.

von Matthieu A B

Oct 31, 2018

Cours construit étape par étape avec du matériel d'apprentissage de qualité et bien présenté.

---

Course built step by step with quality and well presented learning materials

von priya c

Jul 20, 2017

A really nice course to get started with bootstrap.The course material was very well prepared in a way that the new user will find no difficulty in going through the course

von Tommaso N

Sep 18, 2017

Essential info of Bootstrap 4, you learn only the util informations about creating a real example site.

Scripting part (NPM, Less, SASS, Gulp and Grunt) was really usefull.

von Josue V A

Aug 24, 2020

It was a great opportunity to start. This course it's quite simple but concise enough to approach the basics of web design and get motivated to take it to the next level

von Rodrigo R A V

Aug 07, 2020

The course, in my opinion, was a great experience because I learned new knowledge and the teacher was a wonderful guide through this platform. Thanks for everything !!!!

von Harsha L

Dec 11, 2019

Solid course which touches upon all the required fundamentals of Bootstrap. Also touches upon basics of version control and other tools complimentary to web development.

von Hutchin H

Nov 24, 2017

By studying through this course, you will be able to build up a website with Bootstrap and many other useful tools following the step-by-step guidance of the professor.

von Thomas M

Mar 21, 2019

This course has lots of great content. It is very informative with in depth explanations on every subject. Covers Bootstrap 4, Git and NPM in an easy to understand way.

von Muhammad M

May 23, 2020

It's been a wonderful experience taking this this course and learning step by step.

There are a lot of things i learned and got to know things which i was not aware of.

von Wonjin K

Feb 27, 2018

I learned about bootstrap 4 in detail that I missed before.

I made me to understand how to code web page with bootstrap 4.

I am very satisfied with contents of lectures.

von K. S A

Apr 21, 2020

One of my favourite courses till date!

A very interesting and interactive method of teaching..and loved the peer graded assignments.

Learned a lot more than i expected!

von Jay W

Nov 03, 2017

This course is very intense, and I learned tons of modern front-end programming skills. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be the master of latest bootstrap 4.

von Sebastian C B

Aug 07, 2017

Fantastic course!

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala is a very thorough and charismatic teacher. I am looking forward to taking the next classes in the specialization.

Thank you!

Seb

von Sakthiprakash D

Oct 28, 2020

Good Course for Front-End Web developer. Clearly explaining each and every part of the Bootstrap. Exercise is helping to understand the functionality more clearly.

von Ankesh S

Aug 11, 2020

This course well designed. Best industry practices were covered. This course has helped me learn responsive front end design. I would recommend this course highly.

von Sukrit

May 18, 2020

I like the instructor's thorough knowledge of the subject and especially the pace with which he goes through, making every concept crystal clear. Thanks again Sir!