Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
Sterne
2,582 Bewertungen
725 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 724 Bewertungen für Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

von Parwinder k

Jul 17, 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

von Shubham C

Aug 21, 2019

This course was a full package and very very much helpful. Everything was very systematic and clear.

von Neo A

Jun 18, 2019

Really great course and calm and talented instructor made this course really easy and fun to learn.

von Wasim A

Feb 12, 2019

I love the way he explain everything in detail and in an easy way for the students. : ) Many Thanks

von awais

Jul 16, 2019

Amazing Website for students and teachers are also good to teach unique lesson thank you courseera

von Kayan L

Jul 16, 2019

I liked the course. The teacher teach us and then we have assignments to train our skills learned.

von Kevin M W

Oct 29, 2018

Really outstanding course. Cannot recommend this enough. Best course that I've taken besides CS50.

von Vishal D

Jul 25, 2018

Certainly the Best course with the Best Instructor to learn Bootstrap 4. I highly recommend it. :D

von AGBORBOCK J T

Aug 05, 2019

What a great experience I had with the studies and the various exercises. Thanks very much, Prof.

von Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

von Deepak S

Sep 12, 2018

instructor is awesome and explains well. quality indian professors are living outside of India :D

von Alishba J

Aug 07, 2019

very well explained each and every single thing. Looking forward for the next upcoming courses.

von Mateus R P

Jul 05, 2019

The Professor Jogesh Muppala is an excelent Major. The content of the course is very relevant.

von DHRUMIL S

Feb 26, 2019

I loved this course and is one of the best course on Bootstrap 4. It covers a lot more topics.

von AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

von jessica h

Jun 21, 2019

Aunque no tenga subtitulos, esta muy entendible para los que tenemos problemas con el ingles.

von Juan F R

Mar 07, 2019

Excelent web development course for beginners! Every step is well explained by the professor

von Angelo M

Sep 27, 2018

I started this course 1 week ago... the best choice! Easy going with a great teacher! thanks

von Oleksandr I

Sep 17, 2018

Great course that gives you really solid foundation and in-depth understanding of Bootstrap.

von Ricardo J C C

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot. It gave me tools to continue my research for web development

von VINEET P

Aug 13, 2019

It was fun doing this course and learning at own own pace was very good experience though.

von Jayaprakash

Feb 04, 2019

Very different to the course offered in other portal, good mixture of theory and hands on

von Aakash A

Oct 13, 2017

It was a really great course. Hands on approach for the assignment was good for learning.

von Tamer H

Sep 06, 2017

I learn in this coures some of nice tools like bitbucket.org and bootstrap 4 and more ...

von Haris K

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course and very well taught, quite easy to follow and very useful tips inside.