Chevron Left
Zurück zu Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing von IE Business School

4.3
Sterne
201 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing is an IE University course for professionals who want to learn how to produce memorable content through quality storytelling. Students will go through a learning process that will start with a deep understanding of the term Branded Content and its main differences with traditional advertising, simultaneously creating an effective storyline based on strong brand values and messages. The course analyses the production of quality journalism and explores how to create memorable and long-lasting connections with a given target audience in a world of constant content surplus. It concludes with a deeper insight into the term of Brand Entertainment, giving them the opportunity to amplify their knowledge about how to produce a good call to action and retain the audience's attention....

Top-Bewertungen

AK

30. Apr. 2020

I really appreciate the creative assignments given by course instructors and their way of teaching. A big shoutout to all the instructors!\n\nThanks Prof. Pedro Cifuentes and Coursera!

SP

29. Sep. 2020

very great course! have always been in love with branding ,this was necessary to help me broading my strategic thinking towards brand and content marrketing.

Filtern nach:

26 - 44 von 44 Bewertungen für Storytelling in Branding and Content Marketing

von Soyka M C

24. Mai 2022

Excelente curso

von Said A M

5. Juni 2021

muy bueno

von Jean P M A

8. März 2021

Excelete.

von Syed M H

24. Juli 2020

Nice

von María d C P

3. Juli 2021

ok

von Maria P L P

28. Aug. 2021

.

von Vishal J

26. Mai 2020

Loved the course! I was also able to connect with Prof Pedro on LinkedIn. I only wish that the starting and ending clips for every video are better mastered since the audio is quite loud and not comfortable while wearing earphones. But from a content perspective, I learnt so much! I was able to apply my learnings to my clients which greatly helped them position themselves better.

von Paivi L

2. März 2022

Really interesting course and good lecturers. Thank you! Something to develop: The assignment of the first task was quite unclear and the return form was also bizarre. It would have been better if the first task could have been restored as a single file.

von Belozerova I V

7. Jan. 2021

Not so interesting as I expected. It would be good, if there will be more specific examples, analysis of the content of some brands.

von Nasstasja L

26. Aug. 2020

It was good. It made me remember one of my classes at University. of

von Andy J A A

9. Nov. 2021

excelente

von Sibbir R

18. Apr. 2020

I feel as the course could have been much shorter and more objective. Most of the modules were subjective and the professor went on telling how the world has changed. I believe a hands-on approach or practical ways to frame content marketing would have been more useful.

von Julia Q

1. Aug. 2021

opened my eyes more to branding through the eyes of a journalist, but i was expecting that this course would talk more about technical marketing aspects :)

von Leanne D C F

3. Okt. 2020

I think some of the topics could have been explained a little better. And a lot more guidance should have been given for the assignments

von Angel I

12. Okt. 2020

It was too repetitive in journalism, history of media and concepts, but didn´t go so much into practice.

von Swayam A

8. Juni 2020

Informative, Insightful, and helps a lot in learning.

von Sophia D

30. Okt. 2020

I was let down by this course. I found that the instructor lacked charisma and was unable to convey the information in a good way. I also found the assignments confusing. The content itself wasn't very impressive. It gave me a very "newspapers good, phone bad" sort of vibe.

von Asli A

30. März 2022

you won't be able to pass because you will be waiting for someone to review your work for weeks and weeks

von SEBASTIAN A S C

9. Nov. 2020

Awful teacher