Chevron Left
Zurück zu From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
205 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are many different ways to approach clients to assess their needs and develop creative campaigns which fulfill your creative desires. Many agencies have established methodology, terminology and processes, and oftentimes, have spent decades or even years developing these processes. However, whether you are a freelancer, designer, illustrator, photographer or marketing director, or perhaps a small business owner, you will be looking to develop a simple process to create campaigns for yourself or your client. In this course I am offering you a methodology which you can easily put into practice. Then, as your needs change and grow, you might decide that you want to incorporate other techniques as well. I hope this course serves as a launchpad for you to go out and win new creative projects as well as make the ones that you are currently working on even better. And most of all, I hope you have FUN! Because remember, if you're not having fun, it's not worth it!...

Top-Bewertungen

PA

2. Mai 2020

Course Well framed and clearly gave insights into understanding the language of image-making. I especially enjoyed the repeating forms to tell brand stories.

EH

21. Okt. 2020

This is a great course, professor Hallet explains very well every concept in a clear and practical way. Highly recommended

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

von Daniel K

20. Apr. 2021

Excellent material especially the first week was great!

von Clare A M

11. Apr. 2019

Great course, very informative and a lot of fun too!

von Zarin D

8. Apr. 2020

Loved the course. Very interesting content.

von Kashyap k

8. Sep. 2020

A really good and a helpful course.

von Andrea A

19. Dez. 2020

Great content, learned a lot!

von Angelo S

22. Sep. 2020

Excellent material, thanks...

von Ilaria L

30. Apr. 2020

Simple, clear, and effective.

von Camila A R S

5. Juli 2021

¡Excelente curso!

von YOGA M D M

7. Juni 2018

Nice course!

von Humberto A W M

22. März 2021

Excellent!

von Maria B

29. Juli 2020

VERY GOOD

von Mery C Q T

12. Juni 2022

exellent

von Anu P

6. Sep. 2020

Awesome

von Said A M

14. Juni 2021

Grande

von María d C P

3. Juli 2021

ok

von Jenalyn L

12. Feb. 2021

It was a great course. I especially liked that they included examples of how the concepts are applied or used with real clients. The reason I gave this a 4-star is because of the redundant assignments, like their other courses on this specialization. Maybe it would be better if they could just move those last "capstone" exercises to a separate course, since the capstone assignments, especially for this one, are only repeating the same tasks from the weeks before, and maybe not all students also wish to push through with a capstone.

von Iva B

27. Apr. 2020

Think this course was very helpful and useful. I like the lecturer's way of teaching, and the fact that we ad a number of practical assessments. What I would improve is the reading section. I would put more sources both as compulsory and optional reading.

All in all, very interesting.

von Pooja K

13. Juni 2021

It was really meaningful and informative but I'm hoping to do an advanced level course too as I was mostly aware about almost everything explained.

von Oscar D D L T

26. Sep. 2020

This course was very interesting complements the previous concepts of Branding and develop in a great way how create a impact brand campaign

von Israa Y A R

22. Juli 2020

Even though it was fast-paced, it was quite fun and well rounded.

von Samantha T

6. Jan. 2020

Very simple and practical.

I liked it a lot!

von Shruti K

20. Mai 2021

Very helpful and interesting.

von Marina N N

25. Nov. 2020

great and informative

von Andy J A A

9. Nov. 2021

excelente

von Alberto F

29. Apr. 2019

No concrete examples ... the teacher interviews only one person and one company as example...