Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand and Product Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Brand and Product Management von IE Business School

4.7
1,079 Bewertungen
231 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 230 Bewertungen für Brand and Product Management

von raj u

Jan 13, 2017

Analysis of an issue is super along with illustrations.

von Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

von Mohamed Z R

Jun 12, 2016

what an organized , clear and understandable videos and content ,

von Maria A

Nov 29, 2016

Great!!!

von Abhijit P

Jan 25, 2017

Great Course, covered everything from Product development till Brand positioning

von Saurabh M

Jan 08, 2018

This course provides a very good practical understanding of various concepts on Brand Management with brief overview of Product Management. The relationship between the Product and the brand, and how both of them connects to the business needs are explained very well.

von Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 13, 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!

von Kiran M

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

von GURUTEJA K

Aug 15, 2017

Extremely Good in terms of learning. And the real time examples given shows the understanding level of our learnings. Fab stuff

von Sudheer K

Aug 31, 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

von Maru G

Mar 06, 2018

Quiet interesting and i will like to complete the course hopefully.

von Кабанова Е В

Dec 26, 2017

Thank you for the course!

von Agnieszka

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent! I really enjoyed following this course.

von Claudio M O

Dec 14, 2017

hi, Thanks for the petty tips

von Duke N

Oct 18, 2016

Informative and interesting course

von rajath s

Feb 17, 2017

IT WAS REALLY GOOD EXPERIANCE.

von Abdus S M

Oct 02, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

von Adekola F

Oct 20, 2017

All I can say is that the course is amazing. I've learnt a

von Andrey K

Oct 18, 2016

I liked this course 'Brand & Product Management' by IE Business School. The material is clear and specific with business cases of the real life. I recommend it to those who are interested in up-to-date brand management and marketing.

von DILEEP K B

Nov 06, 2016

Beyond my expectation.

von Asiru M O

Feb 19, 2017

Am really happy about this course am taking and I enjoy how it is being thought.

von irene s

Mar 14, 2017

muy bueno

von Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

von Diksha S

Mar 14, 2017

Great Course! I got to learn a lot. Very useful content.

von Jose A Z P

Jan 09, 2017

This course is awesome i like a lot