Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand and Product Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Brand and Product Management von IE Business School

4.7
1,076 Bewertungen
230 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 227 Bewertungen für Brand and Product Management

von Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Really great course! I enjoyed it alot!

von Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

von Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

von Catalina G C

Mar 06, 2016

Great course! I really enjoy all the videos and lectures.

von Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

von 武利鑫

Dec 29, 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

von Rinishka R

May 20, 2016

totally love this course <3

von Juan P L

Nov 25, 2016

Excellent!

von Andrey K

Oct 18, 2016

I liked this course 'Brand & Product Management' by IE Business School. The material is clear and specific with business cases of the real life. I recommend it to those who are interested in up-to-date brand management and marketing.

von DILEEP K B

Nov 06, 2016

Beyond my expectation.

von Asiru M O

Feb 19, 2017

Am really happy about this course am taking and I enjoy how it is being thought.

von Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

von Diksha S

Mar 14, 2017

Great Course! I got to learn a lot. Very useful content.

von Jose A Z P

Jan 09, 2017

This course is awesome i like a lot

von Soyeon S

Feb 26, 2017

This course helps me to understand better of marketing process. And real examples from the lectures was great help to apply to where I am working for (and made me understand why there are doing such programs such as brand ambassadors, dash boards, etc). I highly recommend this course to my friends who is interested in marketing and wish to listen lectures in off-line too!

von Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

von Adekola F

Oct 20, 2017

All I can say is that the course is amazing. I've learnt a

von irene s

Mar 14, 2017

muy bueno

von vishal k

Jul 24, 2017

Great course with good examples explained properly

von Ewa G

Nov 14, 2017

Very clear way of explaining problems. I recommend it for beginners.

von Harshal J

Dec 06, 2016

Very informative

von Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

von Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

von Boris V

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent course indeed

von ADEBISI O A

Dec 31, 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE