Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand and Product Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Brand and Product Management von IE Business School

4.7
1,079 Bewertungen
231 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 229 Bewertungen für Brand and Product Management

von Adam I

May 15, 2019

VERY WELL EXPLAINED, CLEAR, AND EASY TO FOLLLOW

von Stephen O

Jun 08, 2019

Great Course. Very informative and descriptive.

von Shwetashree V

Jun 19, 2019

good

von khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

von Arnon S

Jul 01, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

von Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

von Jawahar S

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to concepts with relevant examples and readings.

von HABEEB A Y

Jul 30, 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

von Mahmoud A

Jul 30, 2019

It was so fun and helpful. It's the 1st course I attached to and understand the product mix very well and the relationship between branding and product development. I recommend this course for anyone who want to learn more about marketing. It's worthy.

von Jyotiswarup B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course .

von Ilja P

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you, Professor!

von Chinmay S

Aug 08, 2019

Such a different perspective to introduce myself to the world of marketing! The course content was super & even the examples laid out across were from varied industries thus providing a holistic view on how to manage brands & products.

von Igor F M B

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course with a great approach to the values of a brand. Congrats!

von Jaideep

Jun 14, 2019

Very practical course taught by giving real time examples. The assignments,quizzes and reading materials were extremely amazing based on real life situations. Learnt a lot from the course.

von Deuel C E

Aug 18, 2019

This MOOC on Brand and Product Management is a great springboard in building and developing your brand. I have appreciated the work experience that I have gained as a Brand Development Supervisor through the concepts and theories discussed by Prof. Baptista. I like it how he uses real-life examples, so it is easier to relate the concepts to different business landscapes.

von Liya S

Aug 25, 2019

very good course with a very good teacher

von Johnny A

Sep 13, 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

von Pinal C

Sep 22, 2019

amazing course. the instructor is an expert in the industry and imparting his expertise and experience of more than 20 years to students. go for it.

von Rahul S

Sep 23, 2019

Engaging material, Easy to understand, In depth supplementary materail

von swapnil v b

Aug 29, 2019

very good course

von Sameer A

Sep 03, 2019

Good

von remie w

Oct 07, 2019

Very informative and coherent, not circuitous and very relevant. Thank you

von Pietro P

Oct 09, 2019

Really good!

von JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

von Sijie L

Oct 15, 2019

like it