Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand New Brand

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand New Brand von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
1,044 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Top-Bewertungen

JL

23. Feb. 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG

6. Juni 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 275 Bewertungen für Brand New Brand

von mai k E d

9. Sep. 2021

amazing

von Doaa M M

28. Sep. 2019

جيد جدا

von Mariana

9. Apr. 2020

thanks

von Iftikhar B

9. Nov. 2020

Great

von Samah M A E

10. Juli 2020

ممتاز

von Ahmed A E G B

30. Juni 2019

great

von nudrat n

12. März 2021

best

von Nagaraja G

6. Nov. 2020

good

von CHADALAVADA V

1. Nov. 2020

good

von Jade A A

29. Okt. 2020

Good

von Elaf H A

19. Apr. 2018

good

von Bushra A A

29. Apr. 2022

O

von Kit C

4. Sep. 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

von Elisabetta A

23. Apr. 2022

The course was very inspiring, although when you get to the end, you realize it's just the beginning and there is still more to learn. It is also very interesting to compare oneself with peers, from whom we learn a different point of view. In my opinion, however, there is also a need for a comparison with teachers.

von Peter B

18. Okt. 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

von Christine E

12. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

von Leah r

13. Jan. 2022

This course was great. I really liked how it takes you step by step to making you brand development guide. I will say i would have given it the 5th star if the five previous peer assignments were graded like the final so i could have gotten professional feedback.

von Rie M

15. März 2021

I loved the program! I can use it directly to my portfolio. Only improvement that I can see is that at least once, a staff member should evaluate the work so that the grades will have a real professional feedback.

von Lidia E F C

12. März 2021

Good Course, I just think it needs to be updated. It was created 5 years ago. But overall, I really enjoy all the classes.

von Abdurrafay Q

21. März 2021

This course is very helpful but the grading system is too complicated and leangthy and needs modification

von Magali C B

8. Apr. 2021

Repetitive, but really good:) i really practiced my creative side

von Khan Z A

10. Aug. 2020

It was a great experience taking this course

von Anisa S P

16. Juni 2020

Good

von arshla j

24. Sep. 2016

Good way to get started with doing from just listening or reading.

von Amanda P R

3. Dez. 2020

good, but needs to improve