Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand New Brand

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand New Brand von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
1,117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

9. Nov. 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

23. Feb. 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 296 Bewertungen für Brand New Brand

von Tevah P

3. Juli 2018

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

von Fesehatsion N

12. Sep. 2022

It was a great course. I have enjoyed learning from great instructors from CalARTS and the exams they have prepared. Thank you Coursera!

von Anand R S

19. Mai 2020

Great Learning Experience! Definitely learned many new things through the course. Great Culmination to the entire Graphics Design Course.

von Sarah G

24. Feb. 2017

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

von Jessica S

6. Juni 2021

I learned alot. This has helped me tremendously. Thank you to all the instructors for explaining each course to easily understand.

von Anna S

18. Okt. 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

von Safa A K

7. Sep. 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

von Patricia B

30. Aug. 2021

Perfect to start, for beginners. Should include at least one review from a professor and not only inside our students community;

von Mw S

1. Okt. 2020

This course was really good. I learnt a lot from it. I would like to thank California Institute of the Art for this opportunity.

von MA Y

26. März 2021

Excellent experience in this course! I enjoyed the assignment and reviewing classmates artwork. It gave a lot of amazing ideas.

von Mary C

21. Feb. 2022

Enjoyed the step by step instructions and how you are able to see the theory and put it into practice right away.

Thank you!

von Mamadú S

27. Okt. 2020

Great course I learn a lot about the basics of graphic design I recommend to every body that want to begin in the right way

von Christopher G

28. Juli 2020

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

von Shrayan D

19. Okt. 2020

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

von Ramin G

25. März 2020

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

von Muhammad A Y

18. März 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

von Muhammad W A

4. Okt. 2020

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

von Eunice M

25. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

von Rui A M d S

18. Juni 2020

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

von Peter O

17. Apr. 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

von Marco P

6. Juli 2022

Great! The Course is intense and interesting! Congratulations for all Teachers and Coursera Staff! Thank You All!

von Aruna S

29. Sep. 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

von Aditi A

5. Jan. 2021

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

von Giovanny V

18. Feb. 2020

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

von Javier G S

24. Feb. 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!