Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand New Brand

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand New Brand von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
1,002 Bewertungen
262 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Top-Bewertungen

JL
23. Feb. 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
6. Juni 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 261 Bewertungen für Brand New Brand

von Shrayan D

19. Okt. 2020

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

von Wahed R G

25. März 2020

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

von Muhammad A Y

18. März 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

von Muhammad W A

4. Okt. 2020

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

von Eunice M A

25. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

von Rui A M d S

18. Juni 2020

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

von Peter O

17. Apr. 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

von Aruna S

29. Sep. 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

von Aditi A

5. Jan. 2021

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

von Giovanny V

18. Feb. 2020

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

von Javier G S

24. Feb. 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

von Nathaniel M Z

28. Sep. 2016

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

von Camila R

4. Apr. 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

von Valerie V K

16. Jan. 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

von Regina B

25. Jan. 2021

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

von Katrina K

21. Feb. 2020

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

von David M

19. Dez. 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

von Лисицына Ю Б

13. Mai 2021

Very interesting and helpful course to understanding how to create new brand, from A to Z. Thank you!

von Tomelilla G

13. Apr. 2020

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

von Sana P

18. Aug. 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

von Mayra C C P

1. März 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

von Omer A A

9. Okt. 2020

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

von Estefanía

14. Okt. 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

von Ramiro C T

14. Juni 2020

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

von LI Y

29. Sep. 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~