Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand New Brand

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand New Brand von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
1,058 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Top-Bewertungen

JL

23. Feb. 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

MG

9. Nov. 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 281 Bewertungen für Brand New Brand

von Regina B

25. Jan. 2021

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

von Katrina K

21. Feb. 2020

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

von Ma. L I M

10. Juni 2022

I have gained a deeper understanding of graphic designing. I am thankful that I have taken this course.

von David M

19. Dez. 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

von Лисицына Ю Б

13. Mai 2021

Very interesting and helpful course to understanding how to create new brand, from A to Z. Thank you!

von Tomelilla G

13. Apr. 2020

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

von Sana P

18. Aug. 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

von Mayra C C P

1. März 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

von Omer A A

9. Okt. 2020

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

von Estefanía

14. Okt. 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

von Ramiro C T

14. Juni 2020

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

von LI Y

29. Sep. 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

von Winetta D

22. März 2021

The best course from the lot! MW is a fantastic tutor. Thank you very much for the education.

von Amanda V

22. Juni 2020

Excellent course done in a very systematic way to get students to reach their full potential.

von Sergio G F

20. Apr. 2022

It covered all the main aspects required in order to create the brand image of any company.

von Salah A J

15. Nov. 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

von Olga K

9. Okt. 2021

I got very useful experience from this course.

Great teacher and very helphul materials.

von Laíze C d S

30. Juni 2022

Thank you. This Specialization opened my eyes to a possibility I never thought before

von Muhammad U

14. Feb. 2022

I Love this Course and is a Nice Oppurtunity to Gain the Skill and shine in the Field

von Basam A

28. Dez. 2020

Demanding project, but totally worth it! Thank you for the course and specialization.

von barry m

12. Okt. 2020

This was fun and very enjoyable. I loved working on it, great experience. Thank you.

von Tatiana D

29. Mai 2020

The best of all the Specialization, the assignment was really important and helpful!

von Shaili R

2. März 2021

Very good and well taught and explained. The course material is very well designed.

von Ziad R

23. Sep. 2021

I​ loved this course and the best part was a professional development that i had.

von Bonnie K

30. Sep. 2021

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!