Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour von University of London

4.9
Sterne
5,838 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

19. Apr. 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

22. Okt. 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

Filtern nach:

2101 - 2125 von 2,205 Bewertungen für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

von Anne N A A

20. Okt. 2020

Concepts were quite difficult to understand at first. The questions in the quizzes were also somewhat not directly discussed in the videos.

von Qout A A

12. Nov. 2020

It was such an outstanding course full of rich information and knowledge.

A big thanks for Prof. Nader , appreciate his greatest efforts .

von Венера Б

24. Feb. 2020

Thanks to the course, I got very interesting brand building skills. What just guessed before, now turned into a clear algorithm of action.

von Rohan K

21. Apr. 2020

Learned a lot of new things eg. 3Bs, 3Es, 6As, Brand health, etc. from this course and especially enjoyed the peer reviewed assignments.

von Wael G

29. Sep. 2021

I enjoyed the study and appreciate the effort exempted by Professor Nader Tavassoli providing the material in a very simplified manners

von Rafif J N

19. Sep. 2020

it's quite difficult but very helpful for built my concept about branding, product, and identity of the behaviour product management

von Tuesday D

31. Aug. 2020

Nader is very engaging and pleasant to listen, I only feel that the modules could’ve been broken down into fewer, but longer videos

von Eddy M

29. Okt. 2021

Great insights and case studies. I learned a lot and now more confident in helping many brands get it right with their consumers

von Gokul G

13. Aug. 2020

The course offers a good amount of knowledge with precise real-life examples. The interviews in the course come with benefit.

von Kaili S

25. Apr. 2020

Very helpful and I learned a lot. With some professional marketing terms, but everyone can definitely catch up these.

von Lauren M

3. Juli 2020

Lots of great information on branding. Up-to-date models and information and very in-touch with the modern consumer.

von KAREENA P

4. Juni 2020

really enjoyed the course, especially the examples of real companies and their experiences were very informative.

von Aron A E

7. Okt. 2020

This course was exceptional. I highly recommend it and encourage its enrollment. You will not be disappointed.

von Pulkita V

13. Mai 2020

The concepts were explained well. Interviews with people working professionals help understand it better.

von Adcon S

11. Okt. 2020

GOOD LEARNING VIDEOS WITH INTERVIEWERS VEDIOS. OVERALL THE QUIZ IS ALSO BASED ON IN DEPTH STUDY

von kay

20. Apr. 2020

great course. but when going forward all the focus was on employer branding. didn't expact that..

von Sheetal S P

4. Juni 2020

A good course for understanding branding from an outside in as well as inside out perspective.

von anand k

24. Juli 2022

The course is good for people who want to understand more about market research and branding.

von SHASHANK G

8. Aug. 2020

With the best faculty and thoroughly explained each module with the help of current examples.

von Ayushree S

8. Aug. 2020

The content was good and the topics were explained in an understandable and relatable way.

von Piyash P

2. Mai 2020

Unfortunately due to the recent turn of events could not catch up. Hope to start soon

von Настя Л

1. März 2021

I think it is a fascinating course and very possible for brand manager and also SEO!

von Eitan P

13. Mai 2020

The course is great! actually one of the best that I have encountered on Coursera.

von GORTI K M

29. Juli 2020

The concepts were explained very well. A great course for all brand enthusiasts.