Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour von University of London

4.9
Sterne
5,126 Bewertungen
1,924 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Top-Bewertungen

SS
22. Okt. 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

AS
16. März 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,944 Bewertungen für Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

von Anupriya R

21. Juni 2020

Learned about many new terms, concepts, and operations that are held in organizations. It was overall perfect for beginners and anyone interested in business. Learned so much about the employee & brand relationship along with the company. Mr. Tavassoli is gentle, humourous, and patient with all the modules and simplified all the concepts very well.

von Vipul D

27. Mai 2020

Prof. Tavassoli is one of the best teachers on Coursera. He explains everything with the best examples and with utmost clarity. I am thankful for having him as my teacher for this course. Brand Management course thought me a lot of concepts, ideologies and a whole new perception towards the brands.

Great course, one of the best courses on Coursera!

von Andrea

21. Nov. 2021

The course is excellent for anyone who wants to go deeper into the management and implementation of branding strategies. Professor Tavassoli provides a somewhat different approach to what is normally associated with brand management, but very accurate to the new needs of today's environment. It is undoubtedly one of the best courses I have taken.

von Linda S

25. Apr. 2021

Thank you for this course, I really enjoyed it, it was very smooth and opened my eyes to many brand managing aspects. I understand now how important it is to look after my clients, and give them the experience they really deserve, after all, when I opened my business, this was my main goal, but I think I lost it somehow along the way.

Thank you xx

von XIAOFENG W

21. Mai 2020

It's indeed a very comprehensive and easy to grab course for people who are interested in brand management in general. It introduces many essential concepts with simple and well-elaborated explanations in real business world. Very recommended to anyone who is looking for some inspiration or trying to enhance the understanding of brand management.

von Anh N

27. Sep. 2021

Professor Nader Tavassoli of the University of London lectured this Brand Management course for 5 weeks. Because of the useful knowledge gained from this training, I gained insight into my organization, particularly its brand value. Coursera is a wise horizon for those who are passionate about learning and self-improvement. Thank you a great.

von Katarina A

8. Okt. 2020

As someone who had an education in totally different branch (law) and needs basic, but academic knowledge about business and branding, I really have only good words for the course. Professor Tavassoli way of explaining is amusing, useful, clear. There were a lot of real examples and interviews with real people I enjoyed it and learned a lot!

von Bhushan P

24. Aug. 2020

Really thanks to Prof. Nadar Tavassoli for creating this marketing course for the beginners. He has really well explained the new concept for branding in today's comparative world. The interviews with some marketing executives from different companies are really helpful to compare how companies are using the course concepts into real world.

von Mahdi K S

15. März 2021

I have taken one of the best online courses ever, with thorough theoretical underpinnings and profound practical implications. The tests were tough for me, and I failed several times, but I got through. I am applying many of the concepts to a major project I am affiliated with at the university where I work. Thank you, Professor Tavassoli.

von Antara S R

22. Apr. 2020

This is an excellent course to take for all branding enthusiasts. Extremely well crafted, precise, engaging and most importantly informative. Professor Nadar has done a wonderful job putting his point across, making it a point to take inputs from industry leaders and most importantly delivering the course the London Business School way!

von Alessandra R

3. Juni 2020

This course completely changed my perception of brand and its purpose. Extremely well explained by Professor Tavassoli, also through the support of videos from leading branding professionals. I am sure it will help me get a significant benefit in my career and I would definitely recommend it!

Head, heart and hands. Nothing else to add!

von Amir K

1. Apr. 2021

Overall Inspiring and Insightful Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School deserves a big Applause for using Hanger and Newton Cradle Model during this course. He is uniquely blessed in keeping his audience engaged , motivated while delivering presentation. Highly Recommended to Those who want get a grip on Brand management

von Christin L

2. Juli 2020

This was a great course- and I have learned a lot within business management. The instructor was excellent and easy to understand although English is not my birth language. Some of the guests that was intervjuet, was not so easy to understand- but we had the whole text under so nevertheless all of it was understandable. Recommends!

von Shane M

30. Okt. 2020

This was a really well designed short course. Branding is not my area of work but I have taken so much away from it that I can use immediately in role and business. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent speaker and I felt engaged from week1 to Week5. Well done to everyone Nader and everyone behind the scenes who put this course together.

von Lesia H

6. Feb. 2021

An interesting and dynamic course. The presentation of information is modern. Lots of interviews with real examples. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent teacher, explain easy and interesting! Thanks for the great course. I learned a lot of new and useful things. I recommend to everyone who interested in branding, marketing or selling.

von vinay v

23. Juli 2020

I truly enjoyed and appreciate for introducing Brand Management - I am jobless for last 4months and after completing Brand Management, i am very positive to get good job soon.

I do not have funds to pay my certificate fee Rs.2192/- i will be grateful if you please help me out to issue Certificate.

Your Sincerealy ,

Vinay Kumar Verma

von Kent H M

4. Juni 2020

I am a digital consultant who is multi-award winning in social media and digital marketing. For the past 10 years, I have been working with small businesses in managing their online brand. This course was absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend it to anyone who is seriously considering signing up. It is well worth your time.

von Mike F

19. Juli 2020

Well structured and formulated course that taught me the principles and concepts of modern brand management, encompassing all aspects of an organisation from internal to external stakeholders. Professor Tavassoli was very articulate and provided great real-world examples of brand purpose and modern techniques of brand building.

von Victor B

13. Apr. 2020

Great course. I really liked the structure of the modules and how they were illustrated with real interviews with professionals of different businesses. The professor did a great job building the program in a way that every module supports each other and at the end you see how the whole course makes a lot of sense together.

von Atreyee K

17. März 2021

This course was insightful, especially with the way live examples were used to illustrate the concepts. Being a working professional, it always helps to understand things better when explained with examples. The way the assignments were designed also helped to internalise the course material before writing down the answers.

von Irene

22. Juli 2020

A loved this course. Very well explained, complete, and dynamic. I would very much recommend this course to anyone interested in Brand Management. I also enjoyed very much how the professor explained the concepts, always using examples. This course has been a motivation for me to continue with my brand management immersion.

von Akbar Q

10. Juni 2020

This Course on Brand Management has given me insights about all it's dimensions. Mr. Nader Tavassoli has been a great instructor and have given some of the best knowledge. Really hope and wish to meet him to thank him personally. Also Coursera has been a great platform for students like me to gain knew knowledge and skills.

von Zsarina M A S

20. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course because of the obvious expertise and entertaining delivery of the instructor, the variety of business cases shared in this course which cited best practices and past mistakes of several organisations, and the practical interviews the professor conducted with key people from different industries.

von ken m

2. Apr. 2021

Very enlightening on how the internals of brands work and the journey it takes to get there. I had no idea how much was involved in being a top brand! Way more then just sales and the course gave me some insight to my own brand as a author of a mini series called TOP COUNTY.

A personal thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli

von Nikolas M

15. Okt. 2019

Insightful, Inspiring and Actionable. I really enjoyed the course by Nader Tavassoli and it provided a lot of value to me. I'll constantly come back to the course in order to look up the various concepts taught and I have the feeling that it will serve me a lot on my way to becoming a branding expert. Thanks a lot Nader!