Chevron Left
Zurück zu Branding and Customer Experience

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Branding and Customer Experience von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
172 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für Branding and Customer Experience

von Funda K

Dec 18, 2019

A real good way to start customer experience. The materials are well design to show the relationship between the brand and the customer experience!

von Elyan J

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

von Oluwadamilola O

Aug 20, 2019

Very enlightening and informative. Keep the good work up.

von Harumi Y

Jul 12, 2019

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

von Shcherbakov A

May 18, 2020

I thank Professor Michael Michael Thompson for his course "Branding and customer experience", which radically changed my understanding of the customer experience and its relevance to modern brands. The cases reviewed during the course allowed us to look at clients ' journeys from different angles. And of course systematize my experience in this work.

von Divya G

May 23, 2020

I think the course was very well delivered. The course structure was designed beautifully and the logical flow was impressive.

It has a practical approach to customer experience and not just bookish knowledge.

Overall, I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

von Marcia A B

Sep 23, 2020

This course was an eye-opener and gave me a broad perspective of what branding and cx are all about. It made me understand the steps my company is currently doing to better our cx. Now I know how to move forward with my company's vision.

von Iva B

Apr 29, 2020

Think this was one of the best courses in this specialization. I simply loved the amount of literature we had every week. The assignments were also very engaging. I liked the lecturer's approach to learning.

All in all, very interesting!

von Jennifer L

May 18, 2020

It's a practical course packed with lots to learn about the customer journey and the customer experience. Layering upon this with branding is a great and practical combo. Applied the tools immediately to my work which is very helpful.

von Santiago M C

Jul 22, 2020

Really interesting for those interested in CX, and mostly if you think of it in relationship with marketing. Simple, but somewhat extensive (at least that's how it felt to me). What I like the most is the practicality and usability.

von Alexander M P

Aug 31, 2020

This was a fun course with many great case studies at the intersection of branding and customer experience. Dr. Thompson's lectures gave me inspiration and interesting ideas for my own experience marketing resarches and workshops.

von Vineet R

Apr 20, 2020

Prof Thompson has a good hold of the subject and it was a pleasure learning from him. However, the video and audio quality can be improved especially the ones shot outside. Using a mic with noise cancellation should do the trick

von Jorge P

Sep 18, 2020

(Audited) - Great production and value. Helps you get a really good understanding of CX practices. I use their customer journey template at my job. Would love a follow up course that goes further into CX research methods.

von Diego S R

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent content, tools, videos and updated readings that help you to better understand the Customer Experience environment and the relevance in your brand. Lecturers and course very highly recommended.

von Nira S

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

von Lorena G

May 25, 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

von César R P M

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

von Silvio A d S J

Oct 23, 2020

The Branding and Customer Experience course was able to consistently address many important areas for any professional who wants to develop working with this.

von ANASTASIIA B

May 02, 2020

Great course with lots of insights, videos, additional material to read and valuation of the knowledge on each step. Thank you!

von Joaquín E P

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

von Amira S M

Apr 22, 2020

Very Resourceful and educational

Totally recommended for Business Dev. and Customer x

von Firuza

Oct 06, 2020

Very good, got many knowledge, however would appreciate more quizes and tasks.

von Mahesh S

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent Learning opportunity and also platform. Nice Journey. Thanks.

von Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and thank-you for valuable insight into the course.

von Valdemiro G V

Oct 16, 2020

Amazing insight into the customer journey and product design.